• Sheer Scoop Neckline Appliqued Tulle A Line Wedding Dress
    Just make my day

    Sheer Scoop Neckline Appliqued Tulle A Line Wedding Dress (SKU HSFG14002)

    One of my friend referred me here to buy wedding dress and I can surely say that was a very good suggestion of my friend. I was so worried for my wedding dress as me and my partner decided to marry suddenly and in that short time it was very difficult to have a wonderful dress in time so then my friend told me about this website. I came here and ordered this dress for my wedding with a message to send this in three days and it was really surprising for me that I got the dress at second day after making the order. This dress made my day more special by giving me a special look. Thanks buddies for such amazing designs along with quick shipping services 

    Gloria W. Hunter from United States
    Dec 21, 2014

  • Appliqued Sweetheart Mermaid Tulle Wedding Dress with Court Train
    A Great Experience

    Appliqued Sweetheart Mermaid Tulle Wedding Dress with Court Train (SKU HSFG14008)

    I can’t even explain how beautiful this dress is in real. When I ordered this dress I thought it might be look as cheap one after wearing but my all such thoughts got wrong and I just not only looked pretty but got many compliments too. I was actually searching for a dress that doesn’t have beads or pearls on it as it looks old fashion to me and also I do not like the sparkle looks in dress so when I come here and saw the dress with laces and doesn’t have shine in it it’s all mat then I make this done for my wedding but I was little confused for its strapless look as I didn’t wear a strapless dress. Awh finally my confusions ended while I was getting compliments at my wedding day.

    Joys Robert from United States
    Dec 20, 2014

  • Appliqued Tulle Princess Wedding Dress with Half Sleeved Jacket in Off the Shoulder Design
    Amazing ♡

    Appliqued Tulle Princess Wedding Dress with Half Sleeved Jacket in Off the Shoulder Design (SKU HSGS31002A)

    Never choose a dress from a website before, especially the dress for important occassion, Happy that I wasn't dissapointed. The right choice! Absolutely gorgeous dress and it fits perfect. THANK YOU ♡

    Haya Alyacoub from Canada
    Dec 18, 2014

  • Delicate Sheer Strapped Mermaid Satin Wedding Dress with Bead Accent
    The perfect wedding dress

    Delicate Sheer Strapped Mermaid Satin Wedding Dress with Bead Accent (SKU HSWDH2012)

    I received my dress today. It was perfect! I had it customized and it fits just right. It looks far more beautiful in real than in picture - among the most beautiful wedding dresses I've ever seen. Love it! Love it! Love it! Can't wait to put it on. Wish I could wear it everywhere, lol.

    Kayan Smith from Australia
    Nov 26, 2014

  • Asymmetrically Tiered Strapless Organza and Satin Wedding Gown
    Love it!

    Asymmetrically Tiered Strapless Organza and Satin Wedding Gown (SKU HSWDH1207)

    The dress is absolutely beautiful. I'm rating 4 stars because the shipping is from China (in Chinese packaging) which added on about $75 in shipping costs alone. The packaging was FILTHY. The dress was wrapped up very tightly and inside-out. And, it WILL need a bustle added.

    Athena Gery from United States
    Nov 02, 2014

  • Sweetheart A Line Wedding Gown with Appliqued Sheer Overlay
    Perfect wedding dress

    Sweetheart A Line Wedding Gown with Appliqued Sheer Overlay (SKU HSWDH1431)

    My daughter wore this dress for her wedding. She was the most beautiful and stunning bride I have ever seen. The train is not detachable from the dress(I thought it’s the short part), but the detail with which it is attached made it all the more beautiful. The rhinestones around the waistline were a perfect match to her shoes and jewelry. She loved the dress almost as much as I did, especially the heart-shaped bodice. I chose the rush order cause we are a little urgent, arrived very fast, the additional $35 is worthy paid.

    Shirley from United States
    Oct 22, 2014

  • Off the Shoulder Appliqued Organza over Satin Princess Wedding Gown
    Polite and helpful Customer Service

    Off the Shoulder Appliqued Organza over Satin Princess Wedding Gown (SKU HS461021)

    I was pretty worried about whether this dress was going to look right and whether it would get here on time or not. I needed it within 20 days from the day I ordered it! I kept on contact with them and their customer service was prompt and polite. Great seller . thanks

    Royan Kochen from United States
    Oct 11, 2014

  • Strapless Satin Princess Wedding Dress with Embroidery and Chapel Train
    So Lovely!

    Strapless Satin Princess Wedding Dress with Embroidery and Chapel Train (SKU HSTSKN507)

    Everyone loved my dress at my wedding as much as I do. (And none of them would have guessed that I only paid a fraction of what a wedding dress from a store costs.) I did take away one star because when I recieved it, the embrodery on the band was incomplete, and the band was wider than pictured. But Icey, in customer service, helped me get it fixed. Here are pictures of the initial border, and the final product.

    Sara Settle from United States
    Oct 08, 2014

  • Appliqued Sweetheart Mermaid Tulle Wedding Dress with Court Train
    My dreamy Wedding dress

    Appliqued Sweetheart Mermaid Tulle Wedding Dress with Court Train (SKU HSFG14008)

    I must admit I was a little skeptical at first buying a wedding dress online. I have however, exhaustively went around town and tried on so many dresses in the shops and never fell in love with any of them. This dress has a beautiful design that was so tempting and after reading so many reviews I decided to give it a try. Boy I'm glad I did! Their customer service was super professional, timely and proactive. I LOVE MY WEDDING DRESS

    Mina from United States
    Oct 07, 2014

  • Strapless Tulle Mermaid Bridal Gown with Rhinestone Sash
    beautiful dress

    Strapless Tulle Mermaid Bridal Gown with Rhinestone Sash (SKU HSNW0715)

    Cannot say how beautiful and well made the dress is. I was very surprised to see such beautiful handiwork. However, the sewn in sash did make the waist appear wide, unless you are very slim and tall, you may want to opt out of the sash and use your own (this I'd what I chose to do). Also, for the best fit, choose lace up over zipper. Do not hesitate to order from top wedding. Remarkable quality for such low cost.

    diem vu from Canada
    Oct 03, 2014

Related Categories