• Sweet Moment Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper
    So Lovely Design

    Sweet Moment Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper (SKU SP100110)

    I and my husband were searching for wedding cake toppers. When we saw this cake topper we smiled at each other. We hurriedly ordered it. The design is so lovely. It would always remind the sweetness of our married life. Your website is a one-stop shop. Everything you need for wedding and other parties are here. I will recommend your website. Thank you topwedding.

    Odelia White from United States
    Nov 14, 2013

  • Three Tiered Cake Candle Favor in Four Colors (Set of 12)
    A Cake Designed Candle Favors

    Three Tiered Cake Candle Favor in Four Colors (Set of 12) (SKU LZ110194)

    This is what I was looking for! A cake designed candle favors. I always wanted this as my wedding giveaways. It is really lovely and the colors are beautiful. The design is so elegant. I never thought I can find this on an online shop. My wedding was really remembered because of these giveaways. Thank you so much topwedding.com for making my wedding memorable.

    Pamela Walker from United States
    Nov 14, 2013

  • Lily Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set
    Beautiful Accessory Set

    Lily Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set (SKU QDB12006)

    What an incredible set. I wasn't expecting that I would find what I have been looking for. It took me a month to find this and my friend was right; that I would find what I am looking for at topwedding.com. I got this lily toasting flutes, serving set and guest book and pen set at a very affordable price. This matched my garden wedding. Thanks topwedding.

    Lola Fraser from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Ivory Porcelain Heart Shaped Wedding Cake Topper
    Unique Cake Topper

    Ivory Porcelain Heart Shaped Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ120003)

    Since I wanted my cake topper to look unique, I chose this one as my wedding cake topper. All those cake toppers with the full details of the couple were so overrated which is why we have chosen this design. Not only that it is very affordable, but the materials used are also of good quality. Just perfect for our wedding cake. Thanks, topwedding.

    Katie Shull from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Red New Couple Favor Box (Set of 12)
    A Perfect Match

    Red New Couple Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110026)

    The best wedding favors ever. With this lovely print on the cover, one would be delighted to receive this favor box. My husband and I chose this cute little box since it was a perfect match to our wedding theme. It has this printed words that would show our gratitude to our guests for attending our wedding. Lovely style and color. Thanks topwedding.

    Leah Mitchell from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Flower and Bird Themed Red Square Favor Box (Set of 12)
    Very Attractive Favor Boxes

    Flower and Bird Themed Red Square Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110022)

    As they would stare on this box, they would be reminded about the love my husband and I shared when we had our wedding. I wanted them to remember us and be inspired. The color red was indeed very attractive and the print symbolized our wedding and happiness. I was so glad I purchased at topwedding.com. Never fails to make me smile.

    Victoria Jennings from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Chocolate Printed Oblong Red Favor Box with Dotted Bow (Set of 12)
    Pretty and Delicate Boxes

    Chocolate Printed Oblong Red Favor Box with Dotted Bow (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110025)

    I saw this and was amazed by the unique design of the box. I am not a bride but I bought this as favors during my 18th birthday. My guests asked me where I got this idea and I referred your site. The boxes looked incredibly delicious. I just placed chocolates inside as part of my favors. Pretty and delicate box! Thanks topwedding.

    Connie Sibley from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Royal Blue Satin Table Runner (10-Piece)
    It Is Very Perfect

    Royal Blue Satin Table Runner (10-Piece) (SKU ZQ1301A12)

    Everything is already set for my wedding except for the tables. I want the table arrangement would match our royal wedding inspired theme. As I was looking on this site, I found the perfect table cloth for our table. It will surely give a cool effect on the ambiance. It is very perfect. Thanks to www.topwedding.com for having everything on them for a perfect wedding you dream.

    Julia Howard from United States
    Oct 23, 2013

  • White Chiffon Rosette Flower Basket with Bow
    Elegant Flower Basket

    White Chiffon Rosette Flower Basket with Bow (SKU HL110016)

    I was planning for a fairytale themed wedding but i can't find the right basket for my flower girls. Not until I bump in to this site and I saw this pretty selection of the item I'm searching for. I purchased this white chiffon rosette flower basket with bow because it totally suited my theme. This site is practically a one stop shop for wanna be brides.

    Ashley Washington from United States
    Oct 23, 2013

  • Two Tones You Are All To Me Wedding Cake Topper
    Romantic Cake Topper

    Two Tones You Are All To Me Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ130005)

    I wanted my cake to perfect for my wedding. As I scanning for cake decorations, this romantic captured my heart. I was so mesmerized looking on it. It just reminds me on our romantic love story of my husband. And it really looked good on top of our wedding cake. It gives a romantic effect on our cake. I recommend this site to my girlfriends.

    Nevaeh Simmons from United States
    Oct 23, 2013

Related Categories