• Two Tones Dancing Wedding Cake Topper
    Amazing Cake Topper

    Two Tones Dancing Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ130002)

    My wedding planner chose this cake topper for our wedding cake. It’s so amazing how this cake topper looks. The materials used are very sturdy and durable. You can’t actually appreciate the details if you just look it at your screen but if you would take a hold of this topper, you will be amazed by the carved details especially on the bride’s gown.

    Joanne Patel from United States
    Nov 18, 2013

  • Sweet Bound Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper
    Lovely Cake Toppers

    Sweet Bound Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper (SKU SP100108)

    Cake toppers for anniversaries are hard to find. I have been searching for cake toppers for my grandparents’ 50th wedding anniversary and took me a while to find one. I love the joyful message brought by this cute jaffaite made topper. The carvings are awesome and so as the details. My grandparents were so happy when they saw this topper. Thanks!

    Louise Cox from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Perfect Pair Jaffaite and Stainless Steel Serving Set
    SO CUTE

    Perfect Pair Jaffaite and Stainless Steel Serving Set (SKU SP100069)

    Your serving sets should also match your wedding theme. There may be other serving sets out there but this one is definitely a knock out. You can never find as creative as this design. I love it so I guess others would like it as well. The details of the handle looked so cute and the colors were well painted. Love it.

    Gloria James from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Ivory Pumpkin Cart Toasting Flutes
    Overwhelming Toasting Flutes

    Ivory Pumpkin Cart Toasting Flutes (SKU JJ120003)

    This ivory pumpkin cart toasting flutes matched my serving set. It's so great all your wedding items match with each other. I bought all of them here at topwedding. You will surely enjoy the uniqueness brought about by the wedding items. Thanks, topwedding.

    Elma Watson from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Tropical Palm Stamped Oblong Wedding Napkin (Set of 10)
    A BIG THANKS

    Tropical Palm Stamped Oblong Wedding Napkin (Set of 10) (SKU CJ110003)

    This kind of printed wedding napkin was definitely hard to find. I have been looking for the best vintage napkin style and never thought I would find it here at topwedding. I thought this site was only for dresses and other accessories. Well, a big thanks to a job well done. Thanks for the fast transaction. I hope you’ll have more customers. Thanks again.

    Dawn Brooks from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Pink Bow Design Featured Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter
    Thanks Topwedding

    Pink Bow Design Featured Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter (SKU QDB13E08)

    Since I purchased my wedding gown here at topwedding, it is also better to purchase my other wedding items here. I want everything to look adorable and would match each other. The touch of the pink sash made these items an adorable and pretty one. Though the style is simple, it still provides the main purpose of these wedding items. Thanks topwedding.

    Camille Kelly from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Pink Bow Design Featured Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter
    LOVE VERY MUCH

    Pink Bow Design Featured Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter (SKU QDB13E08)

    I was supposed to let someone make a personalized wedding materials for me but it would take longer than what I expected so I backed out from that plan. Luckily, I was able to find this website and all these wedding items available for purchase. Best delivery service.

    Bertha Sanders from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Two Toned Satin Flower Basket and Ring Pillow Set with Red Pattern and Rosette
    It Looked so Elegant

    Two Toned Satin Flower Basket and Ring Pillow Set with Red Pattern and Rosette (SKU HLJZ130011)

    My red and white theme was complete because of this adorable two toned satin flower basket and ring pillow set. The prints were awesome and it looked so elegant. The design of this set perfectly matched my classic wedding theme with color red as a motif. My friends loved it too and asked me where I got this set. I referred them to your site. Hope they would enjoy shopping here too.

    Molly Russell from United States
    Nov 14, 2013

  • Two Toned Satin Flower Basket and Ring Pillow Set with Red Pattern and Rosette
    Thanks to Topwedding!

    Two Toned Satin Flower Basket and Ring Pillow Set with Red Pattern and Rosette (SKU HLJZ130011)

    My Chinese theme wedding (though it wasn’t that Chinese at all, I just adapted the color and some details) was a blast. I had these amazing wedding items purchased at topwedding to help me make my dream wedding a successful one. This basket and ring pillow set was one of the items that helped accessorized my wedding. A big thanks to topwedding.

    Allan Simpson from United States
    Nov 14, 2013

  • Square Three Tiered Cake Candle Favor in Four Colors (Set of 12)
    Love the Candle

    Square Three Tiered Cake Candle Favor in Four Colors (Set of 12) (SKU LZ110196)

    I am not that creative enough but I was still able to finish my wedding these cute wedding giveaways. I just added a little touch and placed it inside a see through pouch. I was really on tight budget but I was still able to pull off a great wedding. Everyone was so pleased to receive these candles since it looked so cute and lovely.

    Ratka Allan from United States
    Nov 14, 2013

Related Categories