• Pure Cotton Cake Shaped Towel Set
    Cute Give-Away Gifts!

    Pure Cotton Cake Shaped Towel Set (SKU GYP110025)

    I find this towel set a useful and attractive give-aways for my bridal shower. My girlfriends totally love it, some swearing they won't use it because it's so cute! I love how perfect each of the towel was rolled. Some of my girlfriends will order it as their party favors too!

    December West from United States
    Aug 20, 2013

  • White Ceramic Bird Aromatherapy Set
    Romantic Aromatherapy Set

    White Ceramic Bird Aromatherapy Set (SKU GXDZ12086)

    This aromatherapy set will totally relax the newly weds after their wedding occasion and the days after! Set in white ceramic and black details, it will also be a quaint décor in their bathroom. I hope it is also available in red details for those who want some romantic appeal.

    Daisy G from United States
    Aug 20, 2013

  • Romantic Tuxedo and Dress Jaffaite Pen Holder
    Functional Gifts

    Romantic Tuxedo and Dress Jaffaite Pen Holder (SKU GYP110029)

    When I give gifts, I make sure its functional. But for wedding gifts, I strive to look for something functional for both of them. I was so glad to have found this cute pen holder in a tuxedo and dress! It's a gift that will put a smile on their faces while they are working.

    Natasha Gates from United States
    Aug 20, 2013

  • White Satin Flower Basket with Grey Pearled Flower
    Dramatic Appeal Flower Baskets

    White Satin Flower Basket with Grey Pearled Flower (SKU HL110020)

    This flower basket has that dramatic appeal and it looks nice with my daughter as a flower girl. She was wearing a classic green satin dress so the bride also chose the green for this basket. I think it would always look great whatever the color is because of the pearled satin flower.

    Fara Milton from United States
    Aug 20, 2013

  • Ivory Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Rosettes
    Nice Guest Books and Pens!

    Ivory Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Rosettes (SKU QDB11014)

    The satin cover give it a luxurious look and I also adore the pink rosettes adorned with organza bow. My guests commented how nice it is inside and out. Im glad there's a reliable site I can go to for my party needs. The products are of quality and the service is great too!

    Hailey S from United States
    Aug 20, 2013

  • Crystal Pumpkin Cart Favor
    Perfect Gifts

    Crystal Pumpkin Cart Favor (SKU SP100078)

    Who would not love to receive this crystal pumpkin cart! Its delicate features makes it more lovely to look and hold. I ordered this as my bridal shower favors as it coincides in my princessy-themed bridal party. My guests squeled with delight when they opened the package and saw this crystal cart.

    Whitney Smith from United States
    Aug 20, 2013

  • Rose Stainless Steel and Jaffaite Round Mirror
    Lovely Mirrors

    Rose Stainless Steel and Jaffaite Round Mirror (SKU SP100048)

    Each of my bridesmaid got one as my thankyou gift for their help and participation to my special day. They assist the guests and in the events all through out our wedding program. And they were so happy to receive this lovely mirror too. Personally, I love it too!

    Kariliey Woods from United States
    Aug 20, 2013

  • Ivory Satin Ring Pillow with Lace Detail and Bow
    lovely Details on Pillows

    Ivory Satin Ring Pillow with Lace Detail and Bow (SKU JZ130008)

    Arent the details lovely? This is an eye catching ring pillow indeed so Im getting this for my wedding. A friend recommended me this site and I've been busy browsing and admiring each product. It’s a complete store and I've heard offering quality products and good service.

    Cadence Love from United States
    Aug 20, 2013

  • White Satin Ring Pillow with Turquoise Ruffles and Starfish
    This Is Great for Beach Wedding

    White Satin Ring Pillow with Turquoise Ruffles and Starfish (SKU JZ110060)

    This is so so great for my beach wedding! The turquoise ruffles gives the elegant look while the starfish accessory gives the exquisite appeal, a perfect blend of design! I have ordered it already and I'm sure it would be the star of my wedding entourage.

    Brittany from United States
    Aug 20, 2013

  • Ivory Starfish and Shell Guest Book and Pen Set
    Memorable Guest Books

    Ivory Starfish and Shell Guest Book and Pen Set (SKU QDB120013)

    This is one memorable guest book that will make my beach themed wedding extra special. I love how the details are so intricately crafted. The people whom we will share that special occasion should be forever appreciated. So this guest book and the pictures will be the holder of such beautiful memories.

    Amorica from United States
    Aug 20, 2013

Related Categories