• White Satin Ring Pillow Flower Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter and Candle
    Wonderful Wedding Favor Sets!

    White Satin Ring Pillow Flower Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter and Candle (SKU QDB11030)

    This accessory set is the grandest set I've ever seen! I did not think twice to order it. Topwedding really knows how to make every wedding special with its exquisite and quality items and at affordable price! Another good thing, I got 50% off shipping fee. I have saved some money. Surely, my friends would like to avail this great deal and they’ll be amazed with all these wonderful stuff here!

    Christina from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • White Satin Rhinestone Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter
    Beautiful Rhinestone Ring Pillow

    White Satin Rhinestone Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter (SKU QDB11013)

    My sister-in-law had save a lot by buying this dainty wedding accessory set. The fabric and details are impressive. And when computed, I keep about 20% of budget that we can use for our honeymoon. I'm glad Topwedding has offered something like this. It had save us some money and free us from the fuss going over one by one for the other items. We'll be ordering again soon for my cousin's wedding!

    Selena from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Black Classic Patterned Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set
    So Gorgeous!

    Black Classic Patterned Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set (SKU QDB120018)

    Looking for a timeless set of wedding items? This is the one! I sure know because I ordered it for my own classic themed wedding. The intricate pattern was so gorgeous! The price was all worth it. I displayed them all in my glass cabinet now for they are such a beauty to behold. It's like a family treasure to be kept for generations. Keep selling lovely things Topwedding, we (your loyal patronizers) are waiting!

    Jacqueline from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Two Tones Bride and Grom Wedding Cake Topper
    Elegant Cake Topper

    Two Tones Bride and Grom Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ130006)

    This very elegant cake topper captured my heart at first sight! Personally, I believe the cake topper should be the highlight of the cake and not the cake. The bride and groom looked they are really in love with each other. I salute Topwedding for coming up a masterpiece like this! When I saw the other things sold here, they are so fine too. I’m definitely going to order more of my wedding needs here.

    Ayla from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Two Tones Romantic Night Wedding Cake Topper
    Romantic Cake Topper!

    Two Tones Romantic Night Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ130003)

    What an enchanting cake topper! I love the crescent moon, it gives the romantic dreamy feeling when you look at it. I was kind of worried at first they can deliver at perfect state. They assured me they can, and yes, they can indeed! At the scheduled time too. I was really impressed with this site. How I wish I have ordered my other needed items here. I had some issues with another shop. But surely next time, I will only go here in Topwedding!

    Coraline from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Sweet Bound Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper
    Sweet Cake Topper!

    Sweet Bound Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper (SKU SP100108)

    I and my hubby were really laughing when we saw this cake topper. We purchased it right away! The bride and the groom really looked like us. True! Topwedding must have gotten its products' inspiration from real people. You must also have creative staff for the cake topper is both funny and lovely. Our guests would be surprised and laughing like us. This will make our wedding more memorable. Thanks a lot Topwedding!

    Keira from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Ivory Porcelain Bride and Groom Wedding Cake Topper
    Classic Cake Topper

    Ivory Porcelain Bride and Groom Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ120006)

    This cake topper has a classic appeal which I desired. I especially love the embraced couple design. They packed it appropriately for long travel. I was worried if it would arrived in good condition. Thankfully it was delivered unbroken and at the right time. Topwedding, in my opinion, is an expert in its field. Quality products, outstanding services and cool discounts. There's no other site like it, its the Top site indeed!

    Madeline from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Embracing Bride and Groom Wedding Toasting Flutes (Set of 2)
    Elegant Toasting Flutes

    Embracing Bride and Groom Wedding Toasting Flutes (Set of 2) (SKU JJ110032)

    I fell in love with this sweet thing the moment I saw it. The embracing bride and groom in heart design is the ideal symbol of love. And when I took a tour around this site, it got lots of sweet stuff indeed! I have never seen such collection in one site, Topwedding is a wonderland for those who are getting married. Im also picking up some bridal dresses, favor boxes and other wedding accessories here. Cant wait for it to arrive!

    Katy from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Pink Organza 7x9cm Drawable Favor Gift Bag-Pack of 25pcs
    Cute and Elegant Favor Bags!

    Pink Organza 7x9cm Drawable Favor Gift Bag-Pack of 25pcs (SKU LPD12701A18)

    The most durable favor bags I've bought. I have tried others but they failed to hold heavier items. Being on a business of giveaways and souvenirs, I am a fan of Topwedding. I am fan of their colored favor bags like these pink ones. It's cheap yet durable and pretty! My clients love these for their girls' parties. I usually put candies, hair accessories, and fancy jewellery as favors. Topwedding is indeed a reliable partner in a business!

    Erin from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • White Satin Ring Pillow with Two Toned Bowknot
    Creative and Elegant Ring Pillow

    White Satin Ring Pillow with Two Toned Bowknot (SKU JZ130003)

    A client introduced me to Topwedding and ever since I'm hooked! A wedding stylist like me has got to be creative, smart and resourceful to make every event a splendid one. I especially adore this ring pillow for its two tone bow knot and smooth fabric. Its a hit for my clients. I've been ordering your cute favor boxes too. Hope you can give loyalty discount in the future. I love everything here for they are all of fine quality.

    Morgan from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

Related Categories