• Embracing Bride and Groom Serving Set
    Art Serving Set

    Embracing Bride and Groom Serving Set (SKU CJ110059)

    I bought this serving set to remind us that we should stay in love and happy as a married couple. I was attracted to the embracing bride and groom carving. I knew that it would match any wedding theme. I got this cute serving set at a very affordable price. My mom was jealous when she saw my serving set for our wedding. I told her to visit your site and purchase other amazing items.

    Hailey from United States
    Sep 16, 2013

  • Ivory Jaffaite Serving Set with Heart
    Lovely Ivory Jaffaite Serving Set

    Ivory Jaffaite Serving Set with Heart (SKU CJ120011)

    My husband and I shared our love as a married couple the moment we sliced our wedding cake and taking the first bite. Every time I take a look at this lovely ivory jaffaite serving set, I remember our wedding day. The heart detail looked glamorous and expensive. It is indeed very affordable. I definitely love the wedding products of topwedding.com.

    Nevaeh from United States
    Sep 16, 2013

  • White Carriage Designed Favor Box (Set of 12)
    Lovely Favor Boxes

    White Carriage Designed Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110008)

    Just like Cinderella's carriage, I bought this favor box to add an enchanted look to my fairytale wedding. Everyone thought of it as the best and most unique favor boxes they have ever seen. The design was indeed charming and beautiful. I love the prints and the cuts of the box. I recommend topwedding.com to my friends. Thank you for these lovely favor boxes!

    Joeylynn from United States
    Sep 16, 2013

  • Chenille Blanket with Little Donkey Toy Gift Set in Blue
    Cute and Cuddly Toy Gift Set

    Chenille Blanket with Little Donkey Toy Gift Set in Blue (SKU SP100001)

    I gave this cute and cuddly toy gift set as my giveaways during my baby shower. They were amazed with this fascinating toy gift set. They can use it as a home decoration. It is best if they will place it inside their bedrooms. The chenille blanket can be used to keep their children warm in bed. A very cute and useful giveaway; thanks to topwedding.com.

    Celeste from United States
    Sep 16, 2013

  • Two Toned Leaves Patterned Favor Box (Set of 12)
    Splendid Favor Boxes!

    Two Toned Leaves Patterned Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110014)

    Where else could I get something as splendid as like this! My guests said the blue and black patterned boxes was the most exquisite they've ever seen in a debut party. It complements my royal princess theme. I was wondering if Topwedding has them in other colors. Red and black will be a great combination too. As always it is a pleasure to purchase here, they have great products and great service!

    Brielle from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Silver Mini Chair Favor Box (Set of 12)
    Best Wedding Site Topwedding!

    Silver Mini Chair Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110013)

    My grandma was really surprised and happy when we bought these silver chairs as giveaways for her 70th birthday party. She said she feels like she was the queen. True enough for these glittering silver chair favor boxes have that appeal. Its hard enough to stand on its own. Afterwards, we put these chairs in her memorablia cabinet. It really stands out among the items. Just like its products, Topwedding also stand out as the best among wedding shop sites!

    Brenna from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Alloy Classic Bride and Groom Favor Tin (Set of 12 Pairs)
    Classic Bride and Groom Favor Tin!

    Alloy Classic Bride and Groom Favor Tin (Set of 12 Pairs) (SKU XTH110001)

    My best friend was teary-eyed when she got this lovely couple tin cans. I also love it, its stylish and functional. Micro-sims, SD cards and small jewelery can be stored securely in them. The colors of the tuxedo and gown are vibrant; and the design is well-crafted. Its very rare to see such quality items nowadays but luckily I found this site. Topwedding has a showcase of premium items which are also beautiful and affordable.

    Audra from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Ivory Starfish and Shell Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set
    Perfect Wedding Reception Sets!

    Ivory Starfish and Shell Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set (SKU QDB120014)

    Weee! Finally, I found the perfect guestbook, pen, toasting flutes and serving set for my beach wedding. Love the details, it was crafted perfectly and creatively. And the blue dots and shells are so cute. I totally love it! I'm new here but I heard Topwedding is great with their service. So I need not worry. I also saw the other beach inspired items here and I'm going to get them!

    Kennette from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • Ivory Satin Ring Pillow with Pearl and Ribbon
    Beautiful Satin Ring Pillow!

    Ivory Satin Ring Pillow with Pearl and Ribbon (SKU JZ110055)

    My cousin simply adores this delicate ivory ring pillow. She's talking about it since she placed her orders and when it arrived, she's full of joy! The fabric and embellishments are of first class. And so was the other wedding accessories she got here in Topwedding. I was charmed by your products too. I and my cousin are your avid customers from now on and I'm sure our whole family will follow!

    Jacqueline from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

  • We are Married Themed Porcelain Cake Topper
    Wonderful Colored Cake Topper!

    We are Married Themed Porcelain Cake Topper (SKU DGM130001)

    When my hubby-to-be showed me this photo, I can't help get teary-eyed. He made an effort to find a suitable cake topper for us. We are an African-American couple. This is the most beautiful I have ever seen. Toppers from other sites are not so attractive and just thought of buying the pretty generic ones then have them painted. But thanks so much to Topwedding for a wonderful colored cake topper!

    Courtney from United States
    Sep 03, 2013

Related Categories