• Alloy Classic Bride and Groom Favor Tin (Set of 12 Pairs)
    Creative Favor Tins

    Alloy Classic Bride and Groom Favor Tin (Set of 12 Pairs) (SKU XTH110001)

    I had these tiny tin cans with tuxedo and wedding gown prints as my giveaways during my wedding. My guests were so delighted when they finally received these tiny tin cans. These tin cans can be very useful especially in storing your small stuffs. The colors of the cans are very attractive and charming. Thank you topwedding.com for making such creative giveaways.

    Keira Washington from United States
    Oct 07, 2013

  • Butterfly Themed Cake Knife and Server Set
    Adorable Server Set

    Butterfly Themed Cake Knife and Server Set (SKU CJ110058)

    This butterfly carved serving set is indeed adorable and appealing to the eyes. Not only that the price is very reasonable, but you can use it in other occasions like birthdays. The butterfly shape of the handle is very unique and stylish. Guests were indeed attracted by the looks of our serving set. I told them to visit your site.

    Scarlet Long from United States
    Oct 07, 2013

  • Pink Alloy Favor Pail (Set of 12)
    Great Wedding Favor Boxes!

    Pink Alloy Favor Pail (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110027)

    I had this garden wedding and purchased these pink painted alloy pails as my giveaways. This is such a very creative way of letting my guests remember my wedding. The baby pink color matched my color motif of my wedding. I place different colors of m&ms to represent our sweetness as a couple. I recommended this site to my friends. I hope they will love your site the way I do.

    Eleanor from United States
    Oct 07, 2013

  • Three Tiered Cake Candle Favor in Four Colors (Set of 12)
    Cute Little Candles

    Three Tiered Cake Candle Favor in Four Colors (Set of 12) (SKU LZ110194)

    I bought this cute little candle favor shaped in delicious looking cakes in four colors. These three layered cake looked so enticing and delicious if only they weren’t made of wax. This is such a creative work of art. It definitely caught my eye since it is very attractive. It has this stainless steel holder that would hold the candle in place. Amazing creation!

    Zoey Roberts from United States
    Oct 07, 2013

  • Light Brown Practical Ceramic Gift Mug
    Elegant Mugs for Gifts

    Light Brown Practical Ceramic Gift Mug (SKU GYP110034)

    Expect more shoppers in the coming days as I have just recommended your site to friends as the best go to site for wedding needs. I didn't have to convince them really. They wondered where I get wedding gifts as part of my events planning package and a site as great as this shouldn't be kept in the hiding. This mug is loved by all they wished they could ask for more than one piece. You are really great. Will wait for more gift items!

    Shayla Wright from United States
    Sep 26, 2013

  • Stainless Steel Butterfly Bookmark with Tassel
    Elegant Wedding Favors

    Stainless Steel Butterfly Bookmark with Tassel (SKU SQ100002)

    No wedding is happening for me or any member of the family. This is the second bookmark I purchased from topwedding. I collect special bookmarks just for fun and for the love of reading and books. I've been hanging around a lot lately in the site to check on new nice bookmarks that I could add to my growing collection.

    Jennavecia Coleman from United States
    Sep 26, 2013

  • Coffee Ceramic Aromatherapy Set
    Love Your Service and Products!

    Coffee Ceramic Aromatherapy Set (SKU GYP110046)

    I initially ordered this as a gift to a friend who likes this sort of set but ended up giving it to myself. I bought two for my bedroom and bathroom and never regretted it. I felt a little guilty so I ordered another one 3 days ago and it'll be hand delivered to my friend next week, I was inform. I like your service and products, topwedding!

    Leah Roberts from United States
    Sep 26, 2013

  • Silver Stainless Steel Teapot Timer
    Great Wedding Gift!

    Silver Stainless Steel Teapot Timer (SKU CJ110045)

    A lot were shocked and surprised to see our choice of gift item during our wedding day. It was my husband's choice to have something that can be used by our guests and not only for display purposes. My sister, always the internet savvy, found this for us and my and husband and I were so amazed especially when about the cost. It's very affordable!

    Quinn Edwards from United States
    Sep 26, 2013

  • Ivory Satin Ring Pillow Flower Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter
    Great Ring Pillow Flower Basket Guest Book and Pen Set

    Ivory Satin Ring Pillow Flower Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter (SKU QDB11043)

    I am just so lucky I found your store online. You are the answer to my prayers. The accessory set is unbelievably affordable! Not only that, it also lessens the load of our work. I'll be ordering more cute stuff with you soon. My fiancée and I have to finalize first the guests before we decide how many more we're going to purchase from you. By the way, your gowns looks really beautiful but I've got one from my mom - in - law already.

    Maleah Garcia from United States
    Sep 23, 2013

  • Funny Monkey Photo Album in Green (Set of 3)
    Cute Monkey Photo Album

    Funny Monkey Photo Album in Green (Set of 3) (SKU XK110051)

    I love scrapbooking and anything artsy stuff. I also love to print and collect photos of families and friends and I sort them according to events and occassions. This year, my nephew turned 1 year old and as a gift to him and his mother (my sister), I collected his baby photos up to his first birthday event. I hope topwedding will have more photo frames and albums soon. This album is really cute and 180 photos is a lot!

    Eden Patterson from United States
    Sep 22, 2013

Related Categories