• Ivory Porcelain Carriage Wedding Cake Topper
    So Elegant Cake Topper

    Ivory Porcelain Carriage Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ120004)

    To add another touch of fairy tale in our wedding cake, we have chosen this cake topper. This topper looked very lovely especially the carved details. Just perfect for my Cinderella theme wedding. The figurine looked awesome especially the horse; looked so pretty with those pink roses decoration. The couple riding the carriage looked so romantic. I love the design. Perfect!

    Caroline Evans from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Jaffaite Castle Wood Bottle Stopper
    Practical Favors

    Jaffaite Castle Wood Bottle Stopper (SKU JJ110017)

    Our guests would definitely love this bottle stopper. Unlike any bottle stopper, ours are absolutely unique especially because it matches our wedding theme “fairy tale”. The silver castle on top is just so lovely, cute and very adorable. I love the details and the color combination of pink and silver. I am so excited to give them these wedding favors. I hope they would like it. Nevertheless, my boyfriend and I love it!! Good job!

    Daralis from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Wedding Car Round Glass Coaster
    Best Glass Coaster Favors

    Wedding Car Round Glass Coaster (SKU BD110006)

    To be unique, we have chosen this glass coaster as our wedding favor. What I love about this glass coaster is the car print and the multiple colors. Very lovely and attractive! When my guests received this coaster, they were so amazed and asked me where I got this wedding favor. I told them to visit your site. Topwedding.com, you have done a marvelous job again.

    Columbia Davidson from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Satin Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set with Pink Bow Design
    Love It!

    Satin Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set with Pink Bow Design (SKU QDB13B09)

    We welcomed our guests with this lovely guest book and pen set. Everyone was so amazed since even our guest book and pen matched our wedding theme. Well I told them that is how to set a wedding, everything should be perfect. What I love about the guest book are the designated pages for your guests especially those included on the entourage. Loved it!

    Charlotte Fraser from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Ivory Pumpkin Cart Serving Set
    Creative Serving Sets

    Ivory Pumpkin Cart Serving Set (SKU CJ120009)

    To match my fairytale theme, I bought this charming pumpkin cart serving set. My wedding was indeed a fairytale. With this addition of art, my wedding turned out to be as enchanted as I see it in movies. I love the baroque carvings of the serving set. It looked like Cinderella's carriage. The ivory color of the set even matched the color of my bridal gown. I loved it!

    Catarina Thomson from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Silver Mini Chair Favor Box (Set of 12)
    Adorable Favor Boxes

    Silver Mini Chair Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110013)

    I was attracted with the looks of this favor boxes. My sister was the one who chose this as giveaways for my wedding. I was surprised to see how lovely these boxes are and how affordable they are too. It was a unique design for favor boxes. I love the ribbon tied on the chair. My sister did the construction of the paper chairs. She had fun doing it and she was glad I was happy with the outcome.

    Wynne Ross from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Silver Stainless Steel Teapot Timer
    Good Teapot Timer Favor

    Silver Stainless Steel Teapot Timer (SKU CJ110045)

    I bought this stainless steel teapot timer as a wedding gift for my friend. This can be a cute decoration on her kitchen. I knew how obsessed she is with classic and adorable kitchen decorations which is why this is very perfect for her. She loved it by the way. She asked me where I purchased this lovely item and I recommended your site.

    Karina Allen from United States
    Oct 07, 2013

  • Groom Tuxedo and Bridal Gown Themed Pearl Pink Favor Box (Set of 6 Pairs)
    Creative and Unique Pink Favor Box

    Groom Tuxedo and Bridal Gown Themed Pearl Pink Favor Box (Set of 6 Pairs) (SKU XTH110024)

    I was captivated by the design of these favor boxes. The tuxedo and bridal gown boxes looked very cute. I ordered 25 pairs of these and it looked wonderful. My fairytale theme wedding ended with these beautiful giveaways. I placed some delicious chocolates inside which symbolized the sweetness my husband and I will share for the rest of our lives.

    Jaqueline Collins from United States
    Oct 07, 2013

  • Crystal Pumpkin Cart Favor
    Bling Pumpkin Cart!

    Crystal Pumpkin Cart Favor (SKU SP100078)

    For my special guest, such as my maid of honor, best man, bridesmaids and sponsors, I purchase this very lovely crystal pumpkin cart as a favor for my wedding. The transparent ball crystal was indeed enchanted to look at. This wedding favor perfectly matched my fairytale wedding theme. They were delighted when they saw these lovely carts. Thanks to topwedding.com for these amazing wedding favor.

    Gina Patterson from United States
    Oct 07, 2013

  • Camellia Inspired White Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter
    Love Them!

    Camellia Inspired White Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter (SKU QDB13E10)

    I purchased this elegant camellia inspired wedding accessory set for my wedding. The satin material matched the fabric used for my bridal gown. It has these wonderful crystal embellishments that would add a sophisticated look on these accessories. What I like is that I didn't have to worry for any missed accessory since this set provided me with everything needed for my wedding. Love them!

    Eliot Torres from United States
    Oct 07, 2013

Related Categories