• Beige Organza Yarn Favor Bag with Flower (Set of 12)
    Beautiful Favor Bags

    Beige Organza Yarn Favor Bag with Flower (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110032)

    Unlike other favor bags, this one was indeed unique. It has this flower in the middle which made it look more beautiful. This was indeed very cheap and I saved a lot of money rather than buying those expensive and not so good looking favor bags. I just placed cute candies inside which signified an ever ending sweetness my husband and I would share.

    Hailey McLean from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Dress and Tuxedo Square Stalinite Coaster (2-Piece)
    Unique Wedding Coaster

    Dress and Tuxedo Square Stalinite Coaster (2-Piece) (SKU BD100006)

    To be unique, we have chosen this glass coaster as our wedding favor. What I love about this glass coaster is the car print and the multiple colors. Very lovely and attractive! When my guests received this coaster, they were so amazed and asked me where I got this wedding favor. I told them to visit your site. Topwedding.com, you have done a marvelous job again.

    Teagan Bennett from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Ivory Pumpkin Cart Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set
    Great Wedding Accessory Set

    Ivory Pumpkin Cart Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set (SKU QDB120016)

    It was very hard for me and my wedding planner to find the flutes, serving set and guest book that would match my theme. Good thing I had the best wedding planner in the world who knows where to find the set I was looking for. She knew about topwedding and showed me this set. All I ever said to her was PERFECT! Indeed I had the best fairy tale wedding in town. The decorations of the set looked so adorable. Nice one!

    Selma Price from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Blue Allover Rosette Ball Candle
    Creative Candle Favors!

    Blue Allover Rosette Ball Candle (SKU LZ110185)

    Candles are one of the most common favors during events. But what I love about this candle is the unique and its lovely design. I bought hundreds of this and placed a ribbon with a picture of us around the candle and it looked so perfect. Our guests were so amazed on our wedding favor. I told them it was topwedding.com which provided us with the lovely blue candles.

    Vivian James from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Gold and White Ribbon Printed Favor Box (Set of 12)
    Elegant Favor Box

    Gold and White Ribbon Printed Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110019)

    My husband wanted these decent but lovely giveaways for our wedding. I purchased a number of these favor boxes since it looked perfect for our wedding theme. The gold prints were classic to look at. It has this ribbon tied to close the box. It looked so charming. I placed a picture of me and my husband with a short dedication. It was perfect.

    Ivy from United States
    Oct 09, 2013

  • Two Tones Holding the Bride Wedding Cake Topper
    Beautiful and Creative Cake Topper!

    Two Tones Holding the Bride Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ130001)

    This was indeed the best wedding topper I have seen in my entire life. I was the so called wedding planner of my brother's wedding so I have to make all the arrangements even to the tiniest detail including this one. I fell in love with this topper the moment I saw it here. Love and sweetness have been well depicted by this figurine. Lovely design. Thumbs up!

    Alison Jones from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Dark Red Organza 7x9cm Drawable Favor Gift Bag-Pack of 25pcs
    Great and Affordable

    Dark Red Organza 7x9cm Drawable Favor Gift Bag-Pack of 25pcs (SKU LPD12701A15)

    These are my wedding favors during our wedding. It looked wonderful. I just placed our photo (my husband and I) and some pebbles inside to make them remember our wedding. Our guests were so happy with these favors. They told me we had a nice idea. I was also happy since this is just very affordable. Thanks topwedding.

    Nevaeh Russell from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Swirled Cupcake Candle Favor (Set of 4)
    Great Candle Favors

    Swirled Cupcake Candle Favor (Set of 4) (SKU LZ110126)

    I love the unique style of these candles which is why I have chosen this as our wedding favor. My husband loved it too and told me our guests would definitely be delighted when they will receive our wedding tokens; indeed they were so glad and amazed. This was just so perfect for our garden wedding. Cute cupcakes and looked edible too. Thumbs up for this great design.

    Maria Wallace from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Red Classic Patterned Toasting Flutes with Ribbons
    Lovely Toasting Flutes

    Red Classic Patterned Toasting Flutes with Ribbons (SKU JJ120008)

    My wedding ceremony wouldn't be complete without this lovely pair of toasting flutes. Unlike the ordinary and plain flutes, this one surely caught the attention of our guests. The touch of the red ribbon and the red pattern of the handle added elegance during our toast. My friends were so jealous since they only had plain toasting flutes during their wedding. We recommended your site to our friends.

    Madeline Marshall from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Blooming Flower and Romantic Photo Printed Pink Favor Box (Set of 12)
    Best Wedding Favor

    Blooming Flower and Romantic Photo Printed Pink Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110023)

    This has been the best wedding favor I have ever seen. My husband and I both agreed that we would choose this as our favors since it was perfect. The pink color matches our wedding color motif. Well, I have already received the package and I am so excited to give these boxes to our guests. Thanks topwedding. Best of luck to us!

    Lainey Grant from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

Related Categories