• Ivory Jaffaite Double Hearts Toasting Flutes
    Best Wedding Flute Favor

    Ivory Jaffaite Double Hearts Toasting Flutes (SKU JJ120001)

    My wedding would never be complete without these flutes. It brought elegance as we mentioned our toasts. The design was so incredible and well made. It matched our wedding theme especially our cake. The color of the flutes even matched my gown. How amazing was that? The details looked lovely and the color shimmers. Great design. I recommended this to my friends.

    Matilda Suppa from United States
    Oct 11, 2013

  • Two Toned Leaves Patterned Favor Box (Set of 12)
    Elegant Wedding Favor Box

    Two Toned Leaves Patterned Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110014)

    I couldn't think of any wedding favors not until a month before my wedding. Good thing my sister found your site and told me about this wedding favor. A cute blue box with lovely prints were the perfect wedding favors. My guests were so delighted when they saw these favors. Good thing I have chosen topwedding.com. The best online site for wedding stuffs.

    Chrissy Gonzales from United States
    Oct 11, 2013

  • Seashell Fuchsia Glass Candle Favor
    Beautiful and Creative Candle Favors

    Seashell Fuchsia Glass Candle Favor (SKU LZ110097)

    I really loved the style of this candle. I bought this during our wedding and everyone was astonished by its design. The color fuchsia also matched my wedding motif. Though it was very simple to look at, but it still brought beauty to my wedding. So thank you topwedding.com for this lovely favor design. Thanks for making my guests happy too.

    Athena Simmons from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Black Classic Patterned Serving Set
    Elegant Serving Sets

    Black Classic Patterned Serving Set (SKU CJ120010)

    This is one of the most important things that should be present during your reception. My hubby and I both agreed that we should purchase our own serving set during our reception. This is the most classic and elegant serving set we have seen which matched our theme perfectly. After the wedding, we added this to our kitchen décor. Very lovely.

    Alyx Flores from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Rose Red Alloy Favor Pail Set of 12
    Very Unique Reception Favors

    Rose Red Alloy Favor Pail Set of 12 (SKU XTH130003)

    I had this beach wedding theme and I had a hard time looking for unique reception favors. A friend of ours told me about this site where I can find lovely wedding and reception favors. When I saw this, my husband and I both agreed that we will use this cute little red pail. We just placed some pebbles and a rose to symbolize our beach wedding. Lovely!

    Alanna Doyle from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Allover Rosette White Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Bow
    Looked Gorgeous

    Allover Rosette White Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Bow (SKU QDB11028)

    This is my second purchase at topwedding.com. I bought my wedding gown here and I also decided to purchase my wedding accessory set here. Since my wedding venue was filled with roses, I have chosen this design to match my theme. I was so glad when I finally received my items since it looked so cute. All the items were well made and looked gorgeous. Thank you very much.

    Lea from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • White and Black Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Bow
    Classic Guest Book and Pen Set

    White and Black Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Bow (SKU QDB13013)

    Very attractive and classic guest book and pen set. I was so amazed since it looked similar with my wedding gown. My sister was jealous since she didn't have a guest book as beautiful and unique as ours. The printed satin looked so elegant. Great design. Good thing I purchased at topwedding.com. Thank you for making such gorgeous guest book.

    Kara Martin from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Plastic Favor Cup with Lace and Pearls (Set-12)
    Cute Cups

    Plastic Favor Cup with Lace and Pearls (Set-12) (SKU XTH110033)

    Very elegant and cute cups. I was stunned by the cuteness and uniqueness of this reception favor so I bought this as giveaways after the reception. Everybody was so delighted to receive our token of appreciation for being the witnesses of our wedding. The lace with the pearls shaped like flowers were lovely to look at. A very perfect decoration at home.

    Cecilia Gray from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Gold Heart Shaped Candle with Embossed Edge (Set of 5)
    Exquisite Candles

    Gold Heart Shaped Candle with Embossed Edge (Set of 5) (SKU LZ110141)

    Once again I give my big thanks to topwedding.com for making my wedding a successful one with the help of this lovey and exquisite looking candles. I bought hundreds of these as our wedding favor and everyone loved it. I just added a few touch to make it personalized. The candles looked so great and the color was indeed similar with our color motif. Thanks again!

    Keely Johnson from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Two Tones Dancing Wedding Cake Topper
    Love the Style of This Cake Topper

    Two Tones Dancing Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ130002)

    I so love the style of this wedding topper. I purchased this since it looked so elegant and beautiful. Even the details of this topper were well made. The materials used I think were of good quality since it was very sturdy. It has been a pleasure of doing business with topwedding.com. They have good quality products and they make good transactions. Thanks again!

    Jewell Marshall from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

Related Categories