• Ivory Beach Themed Guest Book and Pen Set with Sea Star and Seashell
    Beautiful and Amazing Guest Book

    Ivory Beach Themed Guest Book and Pen Set with Sea Star and Seashell (SKU QDB12009)

    My beach wedding wouldn't be complete without this beautiful and amazing guest book which I purchased here at topwedding. A friend of mine recommended this site and I was so happy I took her advice of browsing your site before my wedding. Love the starfish on the middle. Even the kids were so astonished by the beauty and the design of our guest book. Good job!

    Josephine Green from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Groom Tuxedo and Bridal Gown Themed Pearl Pink Favor Box (Set of 6 Pairs)
    Exquisite Designed Favor Boxes

    Groom Tuxedo and Bridal Gown Themed Pearl Pink Favor Box (Set of 6 Pairs) (SKU XTH110024)

    I wanted everything to look perfect during our wedding. I didn't hire a wedding planner so everything was on us (my husband and I) but I asked for a little help from my sister. From the moment I saw this wedding favor, I told my husband that this is perfect. He then agreed so we purchased this. The prints were indeed lovely. Very cute and exquisite design. Just perfect for our theme.

    Rachel Buffer from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Pink Moon Shaped Candle with Shinning Edge (Set of 5)
    the Best But Cheap Favors

    Pink Moon Shaped Candle with Shinning Edge (Set of 5) (SKU LZ110136)

    Topwedding.com gave me this brilliant idea. It took me months to figure out the best but cheap favors for my wedding. It was when I browsed at this site I found the best wedding favors. To make it more personalized for our wedding, I placed one candle inside this sheer bag with our couple photo. Lovely indeed. These amazing candles made our favors very attractive.

    Dacey Burch from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Allover Rosette White Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Rhinestone
    Fancy Guest Book and Pen Set

    Allover Rosette White Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Rhinestone (SKU QDB13007)

    A very unique style of guest book and pen set. Everyone was attracted by our guest book. They told me even our guest book looked so elegant. The roses were similar with the details of my bridal gown. They also loved the feather attached on the pen which made it look so beautiful. The pages were just enough for all our guests. Nice!

    Caprice Nelson from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Ivory Pumpkin Cart Serving Set
    Very Unique Serving Set

    Ivory Pumpkin Cart Serving Set (SKU CJ120009)

    A very unique serving set. This one was just so perfect for my fairytale wedding. The moment this was delivered to us, we were so happy with the outcome, just as expected. One of the best designs for serving sets I have ever seen and with very affordable price. Love the carvings especially the pumpkin carriage. Thumbs up for the designers of this serving set.

    Marina Hernandez from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Sweet Love Favor Box with Black Lace Pattern Set of 2
    Lovely Boxes

    Sweet Love Favor Box with Black Lace Pattern Set of 2 (SKU XTH120001)

    What I love about this favor box is the style and print. It is indeed unique. We used this as favors during our wedding. The price was just right and very affordable too. Since there are two colors, we based it upon the gender of our guests. They were delighted upon receiving this favor box. We ended our wedding ceremony by handing our guests with these lovely boxes.

    Cambrie Shearon from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Ivory Pumpkin Cart Toasting Flutes
    Highly Recommend This Site

    Ivory Pumpkin Cart Toasting Flutes (SKU JJ120003)

    When we lifted our flutes, our guests were astonished by the design. The pumpkin carriage was same with the Cinderella's carriage. It was very cute to look at. Everyone was so amazed by our stylish toasting flutes. These flutes added a fairytale detail on our wedding. Topwedding.com is definitely the best site for wedding items. I highly recommend this site .

    Jorja Mitchell from United States
    Oct 12, 2013

  • New Couple Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper
    The Best Cake Topper

    New Couple Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper (SKU SP100111)

    If you want to have the best cake topper in town, purchase this very cute and charming cake topper. I was so delighted when I saw this cake topper so I immediately purchased it. The design looked so cute and very modern. As portrayed by this topper, the groom looked so happy being married to her woman. This is the reason why I have chosen this topper to let everyone know how happy we are to be married to each other. Nice job topwedding.

    Talon Murray from United States
    Oct 12, 2013

  • Gold and White Ribbon Printed Favor Box (Set of 12)
    Perfect Favor Boxes

    Gold and White Ribbon Printed Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110019)

    A very elegant favor box for a wedding. My husband and I were so stunned with the beauty of this box. The print was very unique. The touch of the ribbon added a sophisticated look on the box. We were so happy when we this since it looked exactly the same as seen in the picture. My guests were so happy when they received our wedding favors. Thanks topwedding for making such!

    Doreen Devine from United States
    Oct 11, 2013

  • Pink Satin Chair Sash 10-Piece
    Beautiful Chair Sashes

    Pink Satin Chair Sash 10-Piece (SKU YBS1210B15)

    I bought 20 of this (so 200 all in all). This pink satin chair sash definitely matches the color motif of my wedding. With this pink sash, my venue looked great and wonderful. Topwedding.com never fails to make a customer happy. I am satisfied with the delivery time and very glad I ordered here. I recommended this site to my friends.

    Megan Robertson from United States
    Oct 11, 2013

Related Categories