• Rose Red Carnation Smooth Aromatic Candle
    Really Nice Aromatic Candles

    Rose Red Carnation Smooth Aromatic Candle (SKU LZ110078)

    Thank you so much for having this really nice aromatic candles at your site. They are really lovely and perfect for an aromatic spa time. This is very relaxing and soothing to the nose. It really smelled good. The color is also very pleasing to the eyes. This very perfect to brighten up our living room and give it a homey atmosphere.

    Fiona Hall from United States
    Oct 22, 2013

  • Purple Eco Friendly Candle with Dry Flowers
    Really Delightful Candle Favors

    Purple Eco Friendly Candle with Dry Flowers (SKU LZ110088)

    I got this purple eco-friendly candle from shopping on line at www.topwedding.com. It is really delightful and pleasing to look at. I used it during a dinner date I prepared for me and my husband. It gave a romantic mood ambience and it is very convenient since it already had a holder with it. My husband really admired my preparations that night. I recommend this as a perfect candle to use for a passionate dinner date.

    Glenda Swick from United States
    Oct 22, 2013

  • Crystal Pumpkin Cart Favor
    Very Elegant and Delicate

    Crystal Pumpkin Cart Favor (SKU SP100078)

    I simply adored the craftiness of this crystal creation. It is really the perfect choice for a faitytale wedding like mine. The crystal looks very elegant and delicate. It actually looks like the carriage use by Cinderella. I'm a really delighted to have this one for my wedding. Everyone was mesmerized by the beauty of my giveaways. Thank you so much!

    Lillian Shull from United States
    Oct 22, 2013

  • White Heart Shaped Soap Favor
    Cute and Lovely Favors

    White Heart Shaped Soap Favor (SKU XZ100007)

    I was having a hard time choosing the right souvenir for my wedding. They were really a lot of option to choose from. But i realize that, what is important was how that item symbolizes the soon to be married couples. Finally i chose this white heart shaped soap favor. Why? Simply because it symbolizes the pureness of our love!

    Carrie Rogers from United States
    Oct 16, 2013

  • Funny Monkey Photo Album in Green (Set of 3)
    Funny Monkey Photo Album

    Funny Monkey Photo Album in Green (Set of 3) (SKU XK110051)

    When i saw this funny monkey photo album, i can't help but laugh. Who would think that this would be available at this site? Definitely not me! I can't recover from the fun i had with this one, so i eventually ordered for it. Now used it as a gallery for all the funny moments i had. Now, I'm sure all my happy moments are safe.

    Lucia Collins from United States
    Oct 16, 2013

  • Black Round Mirror with Thank You Card
    Cute Little Round Mirrors

    Black Round Mirror with Thank You Card (SKU SP100049)

    I selected this cute little black round mirror a sign of appreciation to those who came to celebrate with us during our 25th wedding anniversary. It had a thank you card with it where i wrote my note to the recipients. It was a nice gift to remind everyone to stay modest throughout time. Thank you topwedding for handling our orders well!

    Jasmine Turner from United States
    Oct 16, 2013

  • Red Sandalwood Smooth Aromatic Candle
    Thanks for Providing So Many Items for Wedding

    Red Sandalwood Smooth Aromatic Candle (SKU LZ110079)

    I was getting stress out with all my wedding preparation and I can't seem to relax until my friend bought me this scented candles form www.topwedding.com. It has an aromatic effect gave me relax and calm feeling. Now, im very prepared all this wedding jitters for my upcoming special day. Thank you so much to this site for offer variety of items that could be helpful to us.

    Carrie Walker from United States
    Oct 16, 2013

  • Two Tones You Are All To Me Wedding Cake Topper
    Classy Cake Topper

    Two Tones You Are All To Me Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ130005)

    We personally picked this two tones you are all to me wedding cake topper for our wedding. I love the details of this perfectly carved Jaffaite figurine. This ornament is very inspiring to look at. It made me fell in love all over again. It absolutely created a drama for our simple wedding cake design. So, if you need anything for your dream wedding, then you must visit this site.

    Calypso Patterson from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Ivory Beach Themed Guest Book and Pen Set with Sea Star and Seashell
    Best Guest Book and Pen Set

    Ivory Beach Themed Guest Book and Pen Set with Sea Star and Seashell (SKU QDB12009)

    I wanted something that I could look over and reminisce from even after the wedding. When I saw this wonderful Ivory Beach themed Guest book and pen set, I knew that this was what I needed. Of course, with no hesitation I ordered for it. The starfish with pearl design reflected our beach themed wedding. My guest did enjoy filling up and leaving their personal messages on our guest book.

    Lorelei Ross from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Fuchsia Sunflower Floating Candle (Set of 4)
    Really Adorable Candle Favors

    Fuchsia Sunflower Floating Candle (Set of 4) (SKU LZ110155)

    I acquired this fuchsia sunflower floating candle from www.topwedding.com. It is really adorable and pleasing to the eye. I used it during a family gathering and made it float over the pool. It made the night glimmer and created a romantic ambience. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it. I recommend this as perfect decorative item for a romantic dinner.

    Rebecca Green from United States
    Oct 14, 2013

Related Categories