• Strapless Knee Length Taffeta Party Dress with 3D Flower
    The Dress Was So Attractive And Stunning

    Strapless Knee Length Taffeta Party Dress with 3D Flower (SKU LFTSKN299)

    I saw a 3D effect on a bride’s dress and I was jealous. So I searched the internet on 3D dresses and found this (since topwedding.com is a well-known website). I was so surprised and happy at the same time when I saw this lovely dress. The 3D effect was there! The 3D floras on the neckline and waist line were so lovely. The dress was so attractive and stunning. Love it!

    Eartha Hunter from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Jaffaite Castle Wood Bottle Stopper
    Practical Favors

    Jaffaite Castle Wood Bottle Stopper (SKU JJ110017)

    Our guests would definitely love this bottle stopper. Unlike any bottle stopper, ours are absolutely unique especially because it matches our wedding theme “fairy tale”. The silver castle on top is just so lovely, cute and very adorable. I love the details and the color combination of pink and silver. I am so excited to give them these wedding favors. I hope they would like it. Nevertheless, my boyfriend and I love it!! Good job!

    Daralis from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Wedding Car Round Glass Coaster
    Best Glass Coaster Favors

    Wedding Car Round Glass Coaster (SKU BD110006)

    To be unique, we have chosen this glass coaster as our wedding favor. What I love about this glass coaster is the car print and the multiple colors. Very lovely and attractive! When my guests received this coaster, they were so amazed and asked me where I got this wedding favor. I told them to visit your site. Topwedding.com, you have done a marvelous job again.

    Columbia Davidson from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Satin Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set with Pink Bow Design
    Love It!

    Satin Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set with Pink Bow Design (SKU QDB13B09)

    We welcomed our guests with this lovely guest book and pen set. Everyone was so amazed since even our guest book and pen matched our wedding theme. Well I told them that is how to set a wedding, everything should be perfect. What I love about the guest book are the designated pages for your guests especially those included on the entourage. Loved it!

    Charlotte Fraser from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Red Cap Sleeves Satin Mini Sheath Cheongsam with Slits
    Thanks, Topwedding

    Red Cap Sleeves Satin Mini Sheath Cheongsam with Slits (SKU QP110132)

    I was supposed to buy a costume at this vintage store but it was very expensive. Luckily, when I searched the net, I saw this cute and sassy cheongsam. I couldn't even take my eyes of it so I decided to purchase it. The fit was even perfect (it's as if my measurements were taken personally). The hem length was just right. Thanks, topwedding.

    Carling Scott from United States
    Oct 08, 2013

  • Mint Sweetheart Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace Up Back
    The Dress Silhouette Fits My Bridesmaids Perfectly

    Mint Sweetheart Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Lace Up Back (SKU LF461001C)

    I'm not the fan of ruffle sleeves, beadings, or any other decors on the dress. I love this simple style dress. It is suitable for my beach wedding's theme and the dress silhouette fits my bridesmaids perfectly!

    Ruby from United States
    Sep 28, 2013

  • Strapless Lace Bodice Tiered Tulle Mermaid Wedding Dress
    So Excited to Wear the Wedding Gown!

    Strapless Lace Bodice Tiered Tulle Mermaid Wedding Dress (SKU HSNW24070)

    I am a conservative type of woman. I planned to have a gown that has sleeves. I want it to be a little bit old-fashioned. I was searching through google and I found your online shop. I was amazed by your designs. But this gown made my eyes go wide. I ordered it and I was so excited to wear it. My dream wedding finally got to reality. You really have an awesome online shop. I hope you continue to produce more beautiful weddings gowns just like the one that I already have.

    Melanie from United States
    Sep 10, 2013

  • Aquamarine and Light Yellow Hair Flower with Satin Ribbon
    Recommend This Site

    Aquamarine and Light Yellow Hair Flower with Satin Ribbon (SKU FS130020)

    Fairly decent delivery speed and quality for an accessory piece. I have recommended the site to my friends and colleagues to ease their frustrations of shop-hopping.

    Victoria Flores from United States
    Sep 02, 2013

  • Two Tone Flower Hairpin with Feather and Ribbon
    Nice Design and Color Combination!

    Two Tone Flower Hairpin with Feather and Ribbon (SKU FS130033)

    Nice design and color combination! A little squarish compared to the picture, perhaps squashed on its way during its delivery to me? But still, good buy!

    Natalie Cox from United States
    Sep 02, 2013

  • Pink Dry Flower Glass Candle Favor
    Unique And Beautiful Candle Favors!

    Pink Dry Flower Glass Candle Favor (SKU LZ110096)

    Finally, something off the market that looks different. Thank you topwedding for the thankfully fast and safe deliverance of the goods to me.

    Isabel Cook from United States
    Sep 02, 2013