• Beige Voile and Embroidered Cotton Bridal Folding Fan with Tassel
    Elegant and Classy Fans with Tassel

    Beige Voile and Embroidered Cotton Bridal Folding Fan with Tassel (SKU SZ110024)

    I knew weddings would take long so I bought this fan for myself. I wasn't expecting that I would use this during my wedding, but I did. The weather was a little bit warmer than I thought. This fan was a great help. The materials used (tulle and cotton) were formal enough that made the fan looked attractive. I love the embroidered accents. Classy.

    Kailyn Mackenzie from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Strapless Embroidered Organza over Satin Quinceanera Dress with Pick Ups
    Definitely Gorgeous

    Strapless Embroidered Organza over Satin Quinceanera Dress with Pick Ups (SKU LFWDH2106)

    At first, I was confused with its design but a friend of mine, a stylist, told me that this dress is a MUST TO WEAR on the ball. Well, I couldn't think of any dress to wear so I chose this one. Good thing I followed his advice. I was one of the best dressed that night. The dress was definitely gorgeous and elegant. The embroidery and the pick-ups on the skirt made it very unique and eye catching.

    Emilia Mitchell from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Sweetheart Neckline Elastic Satin Graduation Dress with Lace Top
    Best Dress Site

    Sweetheart Neckline Elastic Satin Graduation Dress with Lace Top (SKU LFWD4346)

    Style and comfort are the qualities I look for in a dress. This one has all the qualities I have looked for; from the design down to the fabric used. I could say that everything in this dress is perfect. The lace embossed skirt combined with the beadings on top was stunning and attractive. I recommended this site to my friends.

    Rori Fraser from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Dress and Tuxedo Square Stalinite Coaster (2-Piece)
    Unique Wedding Coaster

    Dress and Tuxedo Square Stalinite Coaster (2-Piece) (SKU BD100006)

    To be unique, we have chosen this glass coaster as our wedding favor. What I love about this glass coaster is the car print and the multiple colors. Very lovely and attractive! When my guests received this coaster, they were so amazed and asked me where I got this wedding favor. I told them to visit your site. Topwedding.com, you have done a marvelous job again.

    Teagan Bennett from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Ivory Pumpkin Cart Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set
    Great Wedding Accessory Set

    Ivory Pumpkin Cart Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set (SKU QDB120016)

    It was very hard for me and my wedding planner to find the flutes, serving set and guest book that would match my theme. Good thing I had the best wedding planner in the world who knows where to find the set I was looking for. She knew about topwedding and showed me this set. All I ever said to her was PERFECT! Indeed I had the best fairy tale wedding in town. The decorations of the set looked so adorable. Nice one!

    Selma Price from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Blue Allover Rosette Ball Candle
    Creative Candle Favors!

    Blue Allover Rosette Ball Candle (SKU LZ110185)

    Candles are one of the most common favors during events. But what I love about this candle is the unique and its lovely design. I bought hundreds of this and placed a ribbon with a picture of us around the candle and it looked so perfect. Our guests were so amazed on our wedding favor. I told them it was topwedding.com which provided us with the lovely blue candles.

    Vivian James from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Ruched Taffeta Cocktail Dress with Sequined Bust and Floral Hem
    Stunning Party Gown

    Ruched Taffeta Cocktail Dress with Sequined Bust and Floral Hem (SKU LF04112705)

    What attracted me most was the floral hem. I love the asymmetrically placed flowers on the bottom area of the skirt. The fully sequined top area made it look stunning and flashy. Love the fabric used, very soft and shiny. The fit was just right. The delivery was fast too. Thanks! Good job! I recommended this site to my friends.

    Valerie Gaughran from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Ruffled One Shoulder Asymmetrical Tiered A Line Taffeta Graduation Dress
    Design Was Charming and Beautiful

    Ruffled One Shoulder Asymmetrical Tiered A Line Taffeta Graduation Dress (SKU LFWD5069)

    Very nice and comfortable fabric. The design was also charming and beautiful. What I love about this dress is the tiered skirt; unique one. The length of the dress was just perfect. Well done. I wanted to send my thanks to the designers of this lovely dress. I would definitely purchase another one soon. Looking forward to see your new design.

    Michelle Kirby from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Rhinestone Featured One Shoulder Organza Graduation Dress
    Beautiful One Shoulder Dress

    Rhinestone Featured One Shoulder Organza Graduation Dress (SKU LFWD4683)

    I was so surprised when I saw this white dress on my bed. It was my mom's present for my graduation day. Well, I wore it during my graduation day and I felt so confident knowing that I am wearing one of the finest dresses from topwedding. I couldn't end my day without saying THANKS to the makers of this dress. Great design! I love the one shoulder style and the fabric used. Good choice!

    Lucia Cook from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Pink and Ivory Satin and Lace Wedding Umbrella with Bowknot
    Perfect Match Umbrellas

    Pink and Ivory Satin and Lace Wedding Umbrella with Bowknot (SKU HS110036)

    A perfect match for my fairytale wedding theme. My mom told me it would be unnecessary for me to buy such umbrella but I insisted. Good thing I did. My guests loved this pink and ivory satin and lace wedding umbrella. It was very gorgeous and attractive. I love the sweet touch of the ribbon on the canopy. Very creative.

    Julia Perez from United States
    Oct 10, 2013