• Trimmed Organza Wrapped White Rose Wedding Bouquet
    Very Classy Bouquet

    Trimmed Organza Wrapped White Rose Wedding Bouquet (SKU PH110006)

    Very classy. I love the simple arrangement of this bouquet. The pink and white color combination of the roses and the wrapping materials were so cute and girly. I love the organza wrap; gorgeous and stunning. The flowers were so beautiful. I was even stunned by the way it looks (exactly the same with the photo). Thanks topwedding.com for my lovely flowers.

    Valerie Evans from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Pink Organza and Lace Bridal Folding Fan with Pendant
    The Best Accessory I Had During My Wedding

    Pink Organza and Lace Bridal Folding Fan with Pendant (SKU SZ110007)

    Thank you for making such lovely design. I was so happy I purchased at your site. The best accessory I had during my wedding. The design was so cute and very elegant. Love the pink lace and organza. Aside from the additional beauty it gave, it also was a useful material; it gave comfort. Very gorgeous! Good job topwedding.com. Keep it up!

    Teagan Baker from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Round Toes High Heel Wedding Shoes with Ankle Straps and Bowknot
    Classic and Chic Shoes

    Round Toes High Heel Wedding Shoes with Ankle Straps and Bowknot (SKU HX110029)

    I love shoes with straps. This is the reason why I bought this pair of red shoes to match my wedding dress. I chose red because it would go along with the sash accent on my dress. I love the materials used. Very durable. I could also wear it on other occasions since the design is not that formal but its very classy and chic.

    Raven Wright from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Two Toned Organza and Cotton A Line Flower Girl Dress with Bow
    Vintage and Elegant Design

    Two Toned Organza and Cotton A Line Flower Girl Dress with Bow (SKU TZ110023)

    Unlike any other dresses, this one is not boring. I bought this dress not for a wedding but a Sunday dress for my daughter. She loved it. The plaid cotton top looked very classy and vintage. My daughter was so surprised when she saw the dress. The organza skirt added a formal look on the dress making it suitable for any occasion. Thanks for creating a lovely design.

    Lyric Newhard from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Strapless Satin Ruched Column Mini Party Dress
    Suitable Dress

    Strapless Satin Ruched Column Mini Party Dress (SKU LFTSKN297)

    This is my second purchase at topwedding.com. My first was a gift to my sister and this one would be a gift for my mom. It's her birthday and I wanted to surprise her. I have already wrapped this dress. I couldn't wait to see the look on her face when she sees this lovely dress. I know the fit is just right for her and who wouldn't love a mini skirt? She would love this since she can wear it on any occasion.

    Marissa from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • One Shoulder Chiffon Floor Length Evening Dress with Pleating and Flower
    Absolutely Stunning Dress

    One Shoulder Chiffon Floor Length Evening Dress with Pleating and Flower (SKU LFTSKN288)

    Love this dress. Absolutely stunning. The design is simple yet the looks of it made it elegant. What I love about this is the ruffled strap; gorgeous. Easy to wear too since it has a zipper at the back. Anyway, I wore a red color of this type and I couldn't imagine how sophisticated I was. I recommended this site to my friends.

    Maleah Roller from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Appliqued Sweetheart Neckline Empire Chiffon Wedding Dress
    Love It Sooooooooo Much!

    Appliqued Sweetheart Neckline Empire Chiffon Wedding Dress (SKU HS461027)

    I was so sad since I didn't have enough budget for my wedding gown I thought I wouldn't have a lovely gown during my wedding. When I searched about topwedding.com -my friend recommended this site, I saw cheap dresses but with luxurious looks. I couldn't help myself but smile. I chose this chiffon wedding dress. It has this beautiful sweetheart neckline which made me sexy to look at. The appliques embellished were great, made the dress looked expensive. The court train was just right. Love it! Thanks!

    Jolie Jackson from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Sheer Applique Neckline Mermaid Taffeta Wedding Gown
    In Love with Its Fashion and Style

    Sheer Applique Neckline Mermaid Taffeta Wedding Gown (SKU HSWD41326)

    I bought this bridal gown because I was in love with its fashion and style. Topwedding.com never loses its sense of style; always updated with the current trends. I love this dress because of its uniqueness. When I wore the dress, it fit perfectly; no need for any adjustments. The applique neckline was very sexy. The mermaid cut of the skirt was very lovely. I love everything!

    Katelyn Marshall from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • Allover Rosette White Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Bow
    Looked Gorgeous

    Allover Rosette White Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Bow (SKU QDB11028)

    This is my second purchase at topwedding.com. I bought my wedding gown here and I also decided to purchase my wedding accessory set here. Since my wedding venue was filled with roses, I have chosen this design to match my theme. I was so glad when I finally received my items since it looked so cute. All the items were well made and looked gorgeous. Thank you very much.

    Lea from United States
    Oct 10, 2013

  • White and Black Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Bow
    Classic Guest Book and Pen Set

    White and Black Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Bow (SKU QDB13013)

    Very attractive and classic guest book and pen set. I was so amazed since it looked similar with my wedding gown. My sister was jealous since she didn't have a guest book as beautiful and unique as ours. The printed satin looked so elegant. Great design. Good thing I purchased at topwedding.com. Thank you for making such gorgeous guest book.

    Kara Martin from United States
    Oct 10, 2013