• Red Cap Sleeves Satin Mini Sheath Cheongsam with Slits
    Very Comfortable

    Red Cap Sleeves Satin Mini Sheath Cheongsam with Slits (SKU QP110132)

    I love to collect dresses especially those designs originated from other countries. This one was my favorite. I ordered this and wore it during a party. It looked awesome (or maybe I looked awesome with the dress). I felt like I was a Chinese when I wore this dress. Very comfortable and easy to wear too. The fabric used was just right (not warm on the body, just right). Good job!

    Isis Plocar from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Stunning Wedding Gown

    (SKU )

    Stunning. I just want to wear it everyday. Topwedding.com has done a marvelous job again. I purchased same as this one and I loved it. My boyfriend told me I looked like a celebrity. The pleats on the bodice was so wonderful and enhanced my body shape; made me look slimmer and sexier. I love the mermaid cut. Thumbs up to topwedding.com.

    Hallie Ramirez from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Organza A Line Cocktail Dress with Floral Appliqued One Shoulder Strap
    Perfect Fit

    Organza A Line Cocktail Dress with Floral Appliqued One Shoulder Strap (SKU LFTSKN623)

    Stunning! This fab dress was indeed one of a kind. I couldn't forget how I look during the party. All my friends were so jealous about my dress. I told them to visit this site so that they can purchase their own dress. I was indeed blown away by the style of this cocktail dress. The black appliques on the side were my favorite. Perfect fit. Perfect dress!

    Flannery Rivera from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Dainty Mini Lace Long Sleeve Column Homecoming Dress
    Thank You for My Lovely Dress

    Dainty Mini Lace Long Sleeve Column Homecoming Dress (SKU LFWD5041)

    I attended this party wherein my husband was invited to. I was worried since I didn't have a dress to wear and the party would already take place after 15 days. I didn't have time to visit to malls and boutiques since I am a busy woman. Good thing online shopping is a trend today and I went to shop at topwedding.com. I loved this dress that I bought. The tailoring took only 8 days (since I had it on rush). The lace made the dress look lovely and sexy. Thank you for my lovely dress.

    Evelina Rogers from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Purple Front Crisscrossed Chiffon Evening Clutch with Rhinestone
    Gorgeous Clutch

    Purple Front Crisscrossed Chiffon Evening Clutch with Rhinestone (SKU SD100015)

    Gorgeous clutch. Good thing I found your site. My night would not be complete without a bag. This one was the best I have ever seen and it matched perfectly with my purple dress for the wedding. The crisscrossed design was so lovely and unique. The size was just so perfect. The rhinestone accents added glamour on this handbag. Lovely.

    Edna Parker from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Trimmed Organza Wrapped Royal Blue Rose and Yellow Tulip Wedding Bouquet
    The Colors Were So Stunning

    Trimmed Organza Wrapped Royal Blue Rose and Yellow Tulip Wedding Bouquet (SKU PH110002)

    I was supposed to buy my flowers on this flower shop but they cannot follow the design I wanted. So I searched the internet and found this wedding site. I was so amazed by how the flowers were perfectly arranged for wedding bouquets. I purchased this one since it was so gorgeous. Glamour and fashion combined. The colors were so stunning. Good job. I will recommend your site to my friends.

    Ebony Perez from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Pink Moon Shaped Candle with Shinning Edge (Set of 5)
    the Best But Cheap Favors

    Pink Moon Shaped Candle with Shinning Edge (Set of 5) (SKU LZ110136)

    Topwedding.com gave me this brilliant idea. It took me months to figure out the best but cheap favors for my wedding. It was when I browsed at this site I found the best wedding favors. To make it more personalized for our wedding, I placed one candle inside this sheer bag with our couple photo. Lovely indeed. These amazing candles made our favors very attractive.

    Dacey Burch from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Allover Rosette White Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Rhinestone
    Fancy Guest Book and Pen Set

    Allover Rosette White Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Rhinestone (SKU QDB13007)

    A very unique style of guest book and pen set. Everyone was attracted by our guest book. They told me even our guest book looked so elegant. The roses were similar with the details of my bridal gown. They also loved the feather attached on the pen which made it look so beautiful. The pages were just enough for all our guests. Nice!

    Caprice Nelson from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Ivory Pumpkin Cart Serving Set
    Very Unique Serving Set

    Ivory Pumpkin Cart Serving Set (SKU CJ120009)

    A very unique serving set. This one was just so perfect for my fairytale wedding. The moment this was delivered to us, we were so happy with the outcome, just as expected. One of the best designs for serving sets I have ever seen and with very affordable price. Love the carvings especially the pumpkin carriage. Thumbs up for the designers of this serving set.

    Marina Hernandez from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Sweet Love Favor Box with Black Lace Pattern Set of 2
    Lovely Boxes

    Sweet Love Favor Box with Black Lace Pattern Set of 2 (SKU XTH120001)

    What I love about this favor box is the style and print. It is indeed unique. We used this as favors during our wedding. The price was just right and very affordable too. Since there are two colors, we based it upon the gender of our guests. They were delighted upon receiving this favor box. We ended our wedding ceremony by handing our guests with these lovely boxes.

    Cambrie Shearon from United States
    Oct 13, 2013