• Magnificent Prom Dress

    (SKU )

    I never regret that I purchased my prom dress at topwedding.com. I bought a black color of this kind and it was magnificent. I couldn't even believe that the finish product looked exactly the same as seen on the picture. It may look simple but the style and cut made it elegant. Love the lace on the neckline. Thank you topwedding.

    Shana Santiago from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Lace Overlaid PU Leather Wedding Pumps with Bow in Red
    So Ravishing Wedding Pumps

    Lace Overlaid PU Leather Wedding Pumps with Bow in Red (SKU HX110088)

    This pair of lace wedding pumps looked so ravishing. From the looks of it, one can say that it is very expensive but luckily, the price is just right. Well, I bought one pair of this to match my wedding gown. I wanted to be unique so I bought these red pumps. The lace details were well made. I have no regrets on this item because it was PERFECT!

    Beverly Patterson from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Strapless Chiffon Floor Length Bridesmaid Dress with Pleating
    I'm So Excited

    Strapless Chiffon Floor Length Bridesmaid Dress with Pleating (SKU LFTSKN185)

    I purchased two of this kind for my bridesmaids. They told me the dress was a fab. I'm so excited to see them wearing it on my wedding day. They were so glad I chose the dress for them. The ruching and pleats are indeed a perfect combination. The length of the hem was just right for their height. They would definitely look ravishing on my wedding day.

    Rosemary Flores from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Satin Mini A Line Bridesmaid Dress with Floral Straight Neckline
    Marvelous Dress

    Satin Mini A Line Bridesmaid Dress with Floral Straight Neckline (SKU LF07111108)

    Satin fabric always looks marvelous and attractive may it be during the day or night. I love this satin mini dress which I wore during my brother's birthday. The event was a little bit formal so I have to look good and stunning (of course! I'm the sister). The straight neckline was so simple but with the touch of the flowers, it became so gorgeous. I love the outcome of my dress. I love topwedding.com.

    Phoenix Butler from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Pleated Chiffon Strapless Bridesmaid Dress with Sweetheart Neckline
    Quite Elegant and Sexy

    Pleated Chiffon Strapless Bridesmaid Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (SKU LFWD3114)

    I wore a red color of this dress during my birthday celebration. It was quite elegant and sexy. Though there were no rhinestones or crystals embellished on it, the pleats on the bust area and on the skirt made it unique and stylish. I would like to send my gratitude to the designers of this dress. Lovely design and stunning as well.

    Monica Foster from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Strapless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Sequined Top
    Elegant Short Black Dress

    Strapless Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Sequined Top (SKU LFWD1013)

    A classy dress like this one would make bridesmaids look fab. The sequin embellishments on the bust area were beautifully made. The rose on the side with pleats underneath looked so stylish. Though I picked a flesh color of this (to match the wedding motif), still it looked as elegant as this black dress worn by the model. Great style! Love the fashion.

    Madalyn Heimbruch from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Spaghetti Strapped Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
    Lovely Dress

    Spaghetti Strapped Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (SKU LFWD4717)

    Lovely dress. I went to this amazing cocktail part with this spaghetti strap purple dress. It may look simple but the dress was still charming to look at. The pleats on the bodice looked nice and girlish. I also love the fabric that they use; very comfortable and easy to wear. I will definitely order another dress soon for my other parties.

    Lani Barnes from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Sweet Heart Shaped Cherry Candle Favor (Set of 3)
    Gorgerous Cherry Candles

    Sweet Heart Shaped Cherry Candle Favor (Set of 3) (SKU LZ110093)

    Looked so sweet and delicious. These cherry candles were my chosen favors during my wedding. My husband loved it too. He told me they looked like the cherry balls on top of sundaes. If only they weren't candles, I may have already tasted them (looked so delicious to me). My guests were surprised with the beauty of the candles. Thanks topwedding.

    Kellan Bennett from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Ivory Beach Themed Guest Book and Pen Set with Sea Star and Seashell
    Beautiful and Amazing Guest Book

    Ivory Beach Themed Guest Book and Pen Set with Sea Star and Seashell (SKU QDB12009)

    My beach wedding wouldn't be complete without this beautiful and amazing guest book which I purchased here at topwedding. A friend of mine recommended this site and I was so happy I took her advice of browsing your site before my wedding. Love the starfish on the middle. Even the kids were so astonished by the beauty and the design of our guest book. Good job!

    Josephine Green from United States
    Oct 13, 2013

  • Groom Tuxedo and Bridal Gown Themed Pearl Pink Favor Box (Set of 6 Pairs)
    Exquisite Designed Favor Boxes

    Groom Tuxedo and Bridal Gown Themed Pearl Pink Favor Box (Set of 6 Pairs) (SKU XTH110024)

    I wanted everything to look perfect during our wedding. I didn't hire a wedding planner so everything was on us (my husband and I) but I asked for a little help from my sister. From the moment I saw this wedding favor, I told my husband that this is perfect. He then agreed so we purchased this. The prints were indeed lovely. Very cute and exquisite design. Just perfect for our theme.

    Rachel Buffer from United States
    Oct 13, 2013