• Ivory Beach Themed Guest Book and Pen Set with Sea Star and Seashell
    Best Guest Book and Pen Set

    Ivory Beach Themed Guest Book and Pen Set with Sea Star and Seashell (SKU QDB12009)

    I wanted something that I could look over and reminisce from even after the wedding. When I saw this wonderful Ivory Beach themed Guest book and pen set, I knew that this was what I needed. Of course, with no hesitation I ordered for it. The starfish with pearl design reflected our beach themed wedding. My guest did enjoy filling up and leaving their personal messages on our guest book.

    Lorelei Ross from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Very Elegant and Sexy

    (SKU )

    I just couldn't believe how this dress could make wonders to my body. I used this for my son's wedding and it was definitely superb. It is very comfortable to wear. The fabric is flawless and soft making it feels good to the skin. The dress is very elegant and sexy. The best part of it is that it also made me look slimmer and curvaceous.

    Marissa Price from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Ruffled Scoop Neckline Satin Mini Sheath Party Dress
    Stylish Mother Dress

    Ruffled Scoop Neckline Satin Mini Sheath Party Dress (SKU LFTSKN832)

    I love this refined satin mini party dress which I purchased from you days ago. It is so comfortable to wear and it brings out both elegance and simplicity in you at the same time. The ruffled neck and the sash on the waist gave its plain bodice a stylish look. This dress is very appropriate for your son's or daughter's wedding. Hope other moms would like this too.

    Kara Ramirez from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Draped Lace and Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Brooch
    Elegant Pink Gown

    Draped Lace and Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Brooch (SKU LFE26135101)

    It is always a mothers pride to see her daughter walk down the aisle and marry a good man. For me, my mother was the best and I wanted her to look her stunning during my special day. I knew I could find the best dress for her at www.topwedding.com and I was never mistaken. I got this elegant pink lace and chiffon long gown for, very classic yet feminine. The brooch at the torso added the drama. Thank you!

    Lorelei Bailey from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Silver Pearl and Czech Rhinestone Drooping Alloy Earrings and Necklace Set
    Adorable Bridal Jewelry

    Silver Pearl and Czech Rhinestone Drooping Alloy Earrings and Necklace Set (SKU SS100028)

    I will be using my mom's bridal gown for my wedding. It is a simple classic long lace dress and I was looking for an accessory that would fit and complete my vintage look. This alluring set of jewellery captured my attention. My wedding would be in two weeks and I am very excited to wear this gorgeous jewel with my dress. Surely, everyone at the wedding will notice my silver pearl and Czech rhinestone adorned accessory. Thank you so much topwedding.

    Jolie Sanchez from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Strapless Criss Cross Bodice Mini Wedding Reception Dress with Lace Trimmed Overlay
    Gorgeous Mini Wedding Reception Gown

    Strapless Criss Cross Bodice Mini Wedding Reception Dress with Lace Trimmed Overlay (SKU HS01120107)

    When I saw this at the site, I thought that it would be the perfect dress for the reception. I got this strapless sweetheart mini dress for my wedding reception since I didn't want to move around to meet my guest at the reception venue wearing my long bridal gown. Thank you so much topwedding for having a dress like this. I felt so comfortable moving around with it but it still gave me the feel of being a lovely bride.

    Jazlyn Adams from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Batwing Sleeved V Neck Flower Embellished Organza A Line Wedding Dress
    Glamorous Vintage Style Bridal Dress

    Batwing Sleeved V Neck Flower Embellished Organza A Line Wedding Dress (SKU HS461037)

    I belong to a very traditional and conservative type of family. And so, I chose this glamorous vintage style bridal dress for me. The dress looks very elegant and full of class. It also complements my curves and still looks sexy without showing to much skin. I wore this dress for my wedding and everyone told me that I look dashing.

    Gretchen Walker from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Lovely Plus Size Dress

    (SKU )

    Hi ladies! If you are a healthy bride like me, I highly recommend you to get this lovely plus size dress. I got this one for my wedding and it really looks good on me. The dress hides my unwanted curves and the details of the dress made me look slimmer. It had comfortable fit and very excellent bead work on it.

    Emerson Martin from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Spaghetti Strap Draped Bodice Flowing Chiffon Flower Girl Dress with Sash
    Well Adorned Girl Dress

    Spaghetti Strap Draped Bodice Flowing Chiffon Flower Girl Dress with Sash (SKU TZ27101202)

    For an expectant bride like me, I wanted everything for my wedding to be perfect. Everything should look pretty and that includes the entourage. I ordered this cute little dress for my flower girls and I was very proud looking at them walking down the aisle with me. The dresses were well adorned and very comfortable for the girls to wear. It was a good choice I did.

    Danielle Brown from United States
    Oct 15, 2013

  • Empire Cut Chiffon Wedding Dress with Beading Decor
    Thanks for the Beautiful Wedding Gown

    Empire Cut Chiffon Wedding Dress with Beading Decor (SKU HSWD4520)

    I wanted a dress for my beach wedding and as I was scanning the wide array of wedding gowns from www.topwedding.com, I came across this dress and fell in love with it. I directly ordered for it and I was glad since it was delivered promptly in time for my wedding. I was very satisfied with how it turned out and the dress made me look like a Greek goddess walking thru the beach.

    Calista Black from United States
    Oct 15, 2013