• Appliqued Organza Wedding Dress with Asymmetrical Layers
    Lovely Organza Gown

    Appliqued Organza Wedding Dress with Asymmetrical Layers (SKU HS461042)

    Online shopping was really my thing. I was so glad I also bought my wedding gown through online. Didn’t even regret any second upon my purchase of this lovely organza gown. Organza fabric really gives volume on everything; which is the reason why I got this lovely gown for my wedding. This dress was really a sweetheart. Thank you topwedding.

    Sasha Jones from United States
    Nov 08, 2013

  • Sheer Shoulder Featured Tulle Bridal Gown with Applique and Beading
    Amazing and Elegant Design

    Sheer Shoulder Featured Tulle Bridal Gown with Applique and Beading (SKU HS461050)

    The reason I bought this gown is because of its amazing and elegant design. The floral style matched my spring wedding theme. The sheer fabric of the shoulder area gave a sexy look but in a conservative way since my upper chest was not directly exposed. The floral patches were great too. Topwedding surely made my wedding a blast. Thanks.

    Aaliyah Smith from United States
    Nov 08, 2013

  • Knee Length Sheath Lace Wedding Dress with Floral Sash
    Very Appealing Wedding Gown

    Knee Length Sheath Lace Wedding Dress with Floral Sash (SKU HS461023)

    This is a Fine-looking white garment. I wore this on my civil wedding and it's very relaxed to wear. Though the temperature of our outdoor wedding venue was rising, I didn't felt any uneasiness with it. The zip was smooth up to top and couture looks really clean. The floral embellishment is very appealing and it gives a sweet touch. Very perfect match with my cute pumps!

    Gabrielle Russell from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Sleeveless Ruched Satin Ball Gown with Embroidery and Beads
    Perfect Ball Gown for My Wedding

    Sleeveless Ruched Satin Ball Gown with Embroidery and Beads (SKU HSWDH2033)

    It is every bride's fantasy to look gallant on her wedding day. And I'm honored to say that I'm one of them. I'm having a fairy tale theme wedding. So, I was planning to have a ball gown as a wedding dress. A close friend of mine suggested me, www.topwedding.com. So, there I found the perfect ball gown for my wedding. I was so glad to get this one. Thank you!

    Keira Mackenzie from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Draped Neck Chiffon A Line Bridesmaid Dress with Bow Sash
    Lovely Pink A Line Dress

    Draped Neck Chiffon A Line Bridesmaid Dress with Bow Sash (SKU LFE04134257)

    I was invited to an outdoor wedding and I opted to wear this lovely pink dress. The color was very perfect for the occasion. It fits  me well. My friends told me how exceptional my dress was. The couture was very perfect to my body. The design and the type of fabric showed my lovely bone structure. And it also made me look superB. It was very perfectly created. Thanks.

    Geralyn Johnston from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Sweetheart Pleated and Beaded Satin A Line Wedding Dress with Jacket
    Stylish Contemporary Style Bridal Dress

    Sweetheart Pleated and Beaded Satin A Line Wedding Dress with Jacket (SKU HSWDH3019)

    My family is very old-fashioned and conventional type. And so, I picked this stylish contemporary style bridal dress for me. The dress is very sophisticated. I love the cut of this clothing. The fit revealed my lovely curves. I feel so sensual wearing this dress. My family loves it to and respected me for considering their traditions. Thanks to my very compassionate family for assisting me.

    Alison Given from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Lily Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set
    Beautiful Accessory Set

    Lily Toasting Flutes Guest Book and Pen Set with Serving Set (SKU QDB12006)

    What an incredible set. I wasn't expecting that I would find what I have been looking for. It took me a month to find this and my friend was right; that I would find what I am looking for at topwedding.com. I got this lily toasting flutes, serving set and guest book and pen set at a very affordable price. This matched my garden wedding. Thanks topwedding.

    Lola Fraser from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Ivory Porcelain Heart Shaped Wedding Cake Topper
    Unique Cake Topper

    Ivory Porcelain Heart Shaped Wedding Cake Topper (SKU CJ120003)

    Since I wanted my cake topper to look unique, I chose this one as my wedding cake topper. All those cake toppers with the full details of the couple were so overrated which is why we have chosen this design. Not only that it is very affordable, but the materials used are also of good quality. Just perfect for our wedding cake. Thanks, topwedding.

    Katie Shull from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Red New Couple Favor Box (Set of 12)
    A Perfect Match

    Red New Couple Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110026)

    The best wedding favors ever. With this lovely print on the cover, one would be delighted to receive this favor box. My husband and I chose this cute little box since it was a perfect match to our wedding theme. It has this printed words that would show our gratitude to our guests for attending our wedding. Lovely style and color. Thanks topwedding.

    Leah Mitchell from United States
    Oct 24, 2013

  • Flower and Bird Themed Red Square Favor Box (Set of 12)
    Very Attractive Favor Boxes

    Flower and Bird Themed Red Square Favor Box (Set of 12) (SKU XTH110022)

    As they would stare on this box, they would be reminded about the love my husband and I shared when we had our wedding. I wanted them to remember us and be inspired. The color red was indeed very attractive and the print symbolized our wedding and happiness. I was so glad I purchased at topwedding.com. Never fails to make me smile.

    Victoria Jennings from United States
    Oct 24, 2013