• Long Sleeved Scoop Neckline Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress with Beaded Waist
    AMAZING CREATION

    Long Sleeved Scoop Neckline Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress with Beaded Waist (SKU HS461018)

    I always believed that a wedding is a sacred sacrament. I went through your vintage inspired collection and I found the exact wedding dress of my dreams. My grandmother lent me the mantilla from her closet and this dress was the exact match. The color is authentic and the details are intricate. There is nothing more I can ask for when I finally wore it on my wedding day. I really like the long sleeves and the prim skirt that suited me best. I want to thank you guys for this creation.

    Laurel Torres from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • LOVE IT

    (SKU )

    I always wanted to wear a gown that would make me look like a goddess. I think everyone wants to be one…anyway, my dream came true when I visited this site and by the time I purchased this lovely single strap chiffon gown. What made it unique is the draping from the strap down to the bottom. Love it. The size is just perfect. Thanks, topwedding.

    Janet Peterson from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • SO AMAZING

    (SKU )

    I was so amazed by how gorgeous this dress looked. The feathers are very lovely and well made (doesn’t fall off easily unlike the other dresses). Another awesome feature of this dress is the strapless lace bodice. I have never seen anything like it. Topwedding has done another marvelous job again. It has three fabrics used – amazing, right? Thanks, topwedding.

    Irene Gray from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Definitely Gorgeous

    (SKU )

    Chiffon dresses are my all-time favorite. I love how it made me look especially when walking. it is very comfortable and easy to wear. One thing  I love about this dress is the sheer applique on the neckline. Definitely gorgeous. The color is even perfect for my skin tone. I love how topwedding deal with customers too. Thank you so much.

    Heloise Ramirez from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Perfect Pair Jaffaite and Stainless Steel Serving Set
    SO CUTE

    Perfect Pair Jaffaite and Stainless Steel Serving Set (SKU SP100069)

    Your serving sets should also match your wedding theme. There may be other serving sets out there but this one is definitely a knock out. You can never find as creative as this design. I love it so I guess others would like it as well. The details of the handle looked so cute and the colors were well painted. Love it.

    Gloria James from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Ivory Pumpkin Cart Toasting Flutes
    Overwhelming Toasting Flutes

    Ivory Pumpkin Cart Toasting Flutes (SKU JJ120003)

    This ivory pumpkin cart toasting flutes matched my serving set. It's so great all your wedding items match with each other. I bought all of them here at topwedding. You will surely enjoy the uniqueness brought about by the wedding items. Thanks, topwedding.

    Elma Watson from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Tropical Palm Stamped Oblong Wedding Napkin (Set of 10)
    A BIG THANKS

    Tropical Palm Stamped Oblong Wedding Napkin (Set of 10) (SKU CJ110003)

    This kind of printed wedding napkin was definitely hard to find. I have been looking for the best vintage napkin style and never thought I would find it here at topwedding. I thought this site was only for dresses and other accessories. Well, a big thanks to a job well done. Thanks for the fast transaction. I hope you’ll have more customers. Thanks again.

    Dawn Brooks from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Pink Bow Design Featured Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter
    Thanks Topwedding

    Pink Bow Design Featured Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter (SKU QDB13E08)

    Since I purchased my wedding gown here at topwedding, it is also better to purchase my other wedding items here. I want everything to look adorable and would match each other. The touch of the pink sash made these items an adorable and pretty one. Though the style is simple, it still provides the main purpose of these wedding items. Thanks topwedding.

    Camille Kelly from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Pink Bow Design Featured Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter
    LOVE VERY MUCH

    Pink Bow Design Featured Satin Ring Pillow Basket Guest Book and Pen Set with Garter (SKU QDB13E08)

    I was supposed to let someone make a personalized wedding materials for me but it would take longer than what I expected so I backed out from that plan. Luckily, I was able to find this website and all these wedding items available for purchase. Best delivery service.

    Bertha Sanders from United States
    Nov 16, 2013

  • Very Sexy and Elegant Dress

    (SKU )

    A very sexy and elegant dress indeed. I didn’t expect that it would look exactly the same as I saw it on my screen. The delivery was even faster than I expected. However, I chose the red color since it would enhance my skin color and it would make me look younger. The length of the skirt is just so perfect. Love the rhinestone details on the side. Thanks, topwedding.

    Aurora Bennett from United States
    Nov 16, 2013