• Single Strap Chiffon Sheath Party Dress with Beaded Lace Design
    Love this Party Dress

    Single Strap Chiffon Sheath Party Dress with Beaded Lace Design (SKU LFWD41355)

    I was looking for the apparel that has a touch of excitement and shimmer because the party I am attending has a dancing with the stars theme. When I saw this dress, straight away I knew this is the one. The one strap top with the sweetheart neck is just the thing for a seductive vamp look and also the short hemline. I also love the trimming, the lace cutout and the band of sequins on the bodice. See you again on my next party guys.

    Cara Collins from United States
    Nov 19, 2013

  • Sequined Graduation Dress with Floral Detail and Pick Up Skirt
    Beautiful Design

    Sequined Graduation Dress with Floral Detail and Pick Up Skirt (SKU LFWD41309)

    I was invited to a cocktail party . I looked over your collection of party dresses and found this delightful piece. I love the sequined top with the sweetheart neckline and the diagonal waist. I also like the pickup embellished bubble skirt which is perfect for the dancing. When I wore it, my friends and my mom loved it and I loved it more than anyone else. Love you guys. Keep on making beautiful designs.

    Ursula Allen from United States
    Nov 19, 2013

  • Draped Single Strap Chiffon and Satin Homecoming Dress
    Love It So Much

    Draped Single Strap Chiffon and Satin Homecoming Dress (SKU LFWD41290)

    Since our homecoming is getting near so I have to get a elegant and lovely dress. I do not want to be an outcast on the party so I need to have something that will boost my presence. Luckily, I found this charming piece with a draped one strap of see-through fabric with a sweetheart underneath. It is sexy and refined with the sequins decorating the satin skirt. Love it so much topwedding.

    Winni King from United States
    Nov 19, 2013

  • Rhinestone Chip Detailed Strap Short Satin Party Dress
    Perfect Dress

    Rhinestone Chip Detailed Strap Short Satin Party Dress (SKU LFWD41281)

    I had to look good during the bridal shower of my cousin Michelle. When I saw this dress, I said to myself that this was the perfect dress. I love the rhinestone covered straps and the low back. Just the right dress for going places in a limo with my soon to-be bride cousin. We all enjoyed the party but I enjoyed the dress most.

    Veronica Garcia from United States
    Nov 19, 2013

  • Jewel Neckline Satin Sheath Mini Homecoming Dress with Sequined Waist
    FANTASTIC

    Jewel Neckline Satin Sheath Mini Homecoming Dress with Sequined Waist (SKU LFWD41259)

    As soon as the invitation for our homecoming arrived, I immediately looked for a nice dress. This satin dress that has a laid back detail for its entirety with just the waistband and the sequins standing out caught my eye. I love the black and red combination on the waist. It came 10 days after I ordered it and it fits perfectly. Thanks topwedding. Keep on making fantastic pieces.

    Tobey Thompson from United States
    Nov 19, 2013

  • Allover Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress with Sash and Buttons Back
    I LOVE IT!

    Allover Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress with Sash and Buttons Back (SKU HSWDH3041)

    My groom said that I was an “astounding” bride and I want to thank you for that. This lace, mermaid wedding dress made my wedding the best I have ever known. It was a chapel wedding. The strapless feature is modest because of the design. The knotted sash makes everything shapely. True also with the silhouette because it amplifies the hips with a skirt that is not so flared. I love it.

    Modesty Harris from United States
    Nov 19, 2013

  • Strapless Allover Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress with Lace Up Back
    Sweet and Elegant

    Strapless Allover Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress with Lace Up Back (SKU HSWDH3044)

    I was looking for a wedding dress which looks modern but with a touch of classic. Among your wonderful creations, I chose this lace, mermaid wedding gown . I love everything about it. The cut, the fabric, the strapless neckline and best of all the train. You are so great topwedding. You have another successful job.

    Renata Jackson from United States
    Nov 19, 2013

  • Strapless Beaded Satin Mermaid Wedding Dress with Lace Up Back
    Prim and A Bit Sexy

    Strapless Beaded Satin Mermaid Wedding Dress with Lace Up Back (SKU HSWDH3056)

    I am a catholic and I want to have a wedding dress that is prim and a bit sexy. I found it here in your site topwedding, and I am very happy about the result. I love the arc of the mermaid which is beautified by the petticoat I bought here as well. I am so happy you have petticoats for mermaid dresses. I love the beading and shirr on the bust because of the simple but elegant style. I also love the court train which enhances the loveliness of the dress and of course me.

    Pag Davis from United States
    Nov 19, 2013

  • Strapless Bowknot Detailed Lace over Satin Mermaid Wedding Dress
    SO CHARMING

    Strapless Bowknot Detailed Lace over Satin Mermaid Wedding Dress (SKU HSWDH3057)

    I was almost desperate about my mermaid wedding dress that I looked around for. Luckily I came to your webpage and found this mermaid which is not too vulgar for me. What I got is prim and proper with just the right details to suit my personality. I love the bodice with an overlay feature and a cute ribbon. The lace is charming and matches my church wedding very well. Thanks.

    Norma Gibson from United States
    Nov 19, 2013

  • Sweetheart Pleated and Sequined Chiffon Mermaid Wedding Dress
    The Cut is Gorgeous

    Sweetheart Pleated and Sequined Chiffon Mermaid Wedding Dress (SKU HSWDS016)

    I immediately fell in love with this wedding dress when I saw it. The details are fabulous and the cut is gorgeous. The crumb catcher / sweetheart neckline is sweet that it even makes my bust bigger. You know it is not evident on the model wearing it but when I wore it is absolutely splendid. The fabric seems to cling on my figure highlighting the mermaid cut which I love very much. The catwalk style as how you describe is so real! I feel like Heidi Klum when I wore it.

    Kimberley Kelly from United States
    Nov 19, 2013