• Jaffaite Castle Wood Bottle Stopper
    CUTE ITEM!

    Jaffaite Castle Wood Bottle Stopper (SKU JJ110017)

    My daughter had a fairytale themed sweet sixteen birthday party, so I got her this silver jaffaite castle wood bottle stopper. I wanted something creative and gallant for her invitation. I made her a “message in the bottle” inspired invitation and use this stopper as the cover. It really looks fabulous! Thank you www.topwedding.com for this cute item. The delivery was also prompt. You definitely have good service.

    Larah Johnson from United States
    Nov 26, 2013

  • Tuxedo and Dress Stainless Steel Bottle Stopper
    Perfect Giveaways

    Tuxedo and Dress Stainless Steel Bottle Stopper (SKU JJ100005)

    My friend tasked me to look for the perfect giveaways for her wedding. So, I searched all over and ended up choosing this tuxedo and dress stainless bottle stopper. I showed it to my friend and she loved it. This pair of delicately made bottle stopper is very innovative and signifies romance. Now, all my others friends want me as their souvenir hunter. Thanks to you!

    Matilde Smith from United States
    Nov 26, 2013

  • Stainless Steel Flip Flops Shaped Bottle Opener
    COOL

    Stainless Steel Flip Flops Shaped Bottle Opener (SKU SP100046)

    I wanted something cool and different for my wedding giveaways. I had several options from this site but what I like the most is this stainless steel flip flops shape bottle opener. I got this for our beach themed wedding and everyone appreciated it. It is really durable and functional gift item and it captures essence of a beach wedding.

    Tiaisha Roberts from United States
    Nov 26, 2013

  • Pleated Satin Party Dress with Jeweled Top
    LOVE IT

    Pleated Satin Party Dress with Jeweled Top (SKU LFWD4872)

    This guy from our university which I had a crush on for a long time finally invited me for a date. I was worried; I wanted to look my best for that date. To my surprise, my sister gave me this black pleated satin dress with beautifully beaded top. She told me that she got this from www.topwedding.com and she wanted me to wear it. Thank you so much for this dress. You made my dream date come true.

    Sandretta Perez from United States
    Nov 26, 2013

  • Sweet Bound Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper
    What a Lovely Little Couple!

    Sweet Bound Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper (SKU SP100108)

    I got this cute yet funny looking Jaffaite wedding cake topper not for my wedding cake, but for my own personal collection. I actually love to collect wedding cake toppers because it really inspires me a lot. It always reminds me of happiness and love. I'm happy to have this one as an addition since the figure is really unique from what I usually collect. What a lovely little couple!

    Pilar Mitchell from United States
    Nov 26, 2013

  • Sweet Moment Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper
    It is Very Cute and Adorable

    Sweet Moment Jaffaite Wedding Cake Topper (SKU SP100110)

    When I saw this jaffaite made wedding cake topper, I instantly thought that it is perfect for our wedding cake. It is very cute and adorable. The sweet happy couple on this figure reflect me and my partner's fun and outgoing personality. Thank you very much www.topwedding.com, I got the item in time for our wedding. Our wedding guests certainly adored our wedding cake.

    Nancsi Carter from United States
    Nov 26, 2013

  • Ivory Porcelain Heart Shaped Wedding Cake Topper with Rings
    Outstanding Cake Topper

    Ivory Porcelain Heart Shaped Wedding Cake Topper with Rings (SKU CJ120002)

    This Ivory Porcelain heart shaped wedding cake topper is outstanding. The porcelain material used is durable and the details are well-crafted. My husband and I decided to have his one, since the design is untypical and it deeply symbolizes our everlasting love for each other. This is really sweet and not to mention, the rate is very affordable. This topper is an excellent choice for soon to be married couples.

    Kiriah Nelson from United States
    Nov 26, 2013

  • Allover Rosette White Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Rhinestone
    Unique and Elegant

    Allover Rosette White Satin Guest Book and Pen Set with Rhinestone (SKU QDB13007)

    I adored the beauty of this allover rosette white satin Guest Book and Pen set with rhinestone. It looks very elegant and unique. The feathered designed pen is cute and attractive. It also looks expensive. My guests  thought that I have excellent taste for my wedding favours. Thank you for the great selection of wedding items topwedding, you're the best.

    Gila Gonzalez from United States
    Nov 26, 2013

  • Halter Rainbow Printed Satin Sheath Homecoming Dress
    Absolutely Amazing

    Halter Rainbow Printed Satin Sheath Homecoming Dress (SKU LFWD41113)

    I placed this dress on my shopping cart 15 days ago; I never had regrets purchasing it. The delivery was really fast and the dress is absolutely amazing. I love the rainbow coloured patterns of this satin fabric. The halter design is very sexy and the short hemline made me look tall. It is very unique and just what I need for our homecoming event. I'm surely going to stand out with this dress

    Demie Baker from United States
    Nov 26, 2013

  • Sweetheart Beaded Satin and Organza Wedding Dress with Ruffled Skirt
    Stunning June Bride

    Sweetheart Beaded Satin and Organza Wedding Dress with Ruffled Skirt (SKU HSWDH3018)

    I got engaged last Feb and we decided to have the wedding by June. In the middle of our preparations, a friend told me to visit www.topwedding.com because they have awesome variety of gowns. True enough, I was “wow” when I saw this lovely beaded satin and organza dress with ruffled skirt. I wore it during my wedding and everyone told me that I was a stunning June Bride.

    Genesis Adams from United States
    Nov 26, 2013